Home > Boards > US Listed > Mining/Resources > Dajin Resources Corp. (DJIFF)

$DJIFF recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 448
Posts 9,809
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Thursday, 12/03/15 03:22:05 PM
Re: None
Post # of 61 
$DJIFF recent news/filings

bullish 0.10
lithium is used in batteries to store energy for electronics/cars/solar applications



http://www.dajin.ca/


## source: finance.yahoo.com

Tue, 01 Dec 2015 13:00:00 GMT ~ The Key Players In Nevada's Coming Lithium Boom

[Accesswire] - LONDON, ENGLAND / ACCESSWIRE / December 1, 2015 / As the energy storage revolution gains rapid momentum, with ground zero in the state of Nevada, lithium exploration company Dajin Resources Corp. ( TSX-V:DJI ...

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/key-players-nevadas-coming-lithium-130000142.html
*********************************************************

Thu, 12 Nov 2015 14:45:00 GMT ~ Dajin Resources, Early Entrant With 7,000 Acres in Nevada's Lithium Hub

[CNW Group] - Dajin Resources, Early Entrant With 7,000 Acres in Nevada's Lithium Hub

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/dajin-resources-early-entrant-7-144500933.html
*********************************************************

Tue, 27 Oct 2015 20:41:18 GMT ~ Forget Vegas, Nevada Is Now About Reno And Lithium


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/forget-vegas-nevada-now-reno-204118335.html
*********************************************************

Wed, 07 Oct 2015 12:14:15 GMT ~ Dajin Prepares For Argentina Exploration

[at noodls] - Dajin Resources Corp Suite 450-789 West Pender Street Telephone: (604) 681-6151 Vancouver, BC V6C 1H2 Fax: (604) 689-7654 www.dajin.ca Email: info@dajin.ca PRESS RELEASE DAJIN PREPARES FOR ARGENTINA EXPLORATION ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/9B485883BAA38954F10ADC8EA6B16D2DB6BBAA4F
*********************************************************

Tue, 29 Sep 2015 14:07:09 GMT ~ Dajin Completes Teels Marsh Geoprobe Exploration

[at noodls] - Dajin Resources Corp Suite 450-789 West Pender Street Telephone: (604) 681-6151 Vancouver, BC V6C 1H2 Fax: (604) 689-7654 www.dajin.ca Email: info@dajin.ca PRESS RELEASE DAJIN APPOINTS MALCOLM BELL TO ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/09AC7F76D76840EC164B0F394C1026BC5494033D
*********************************************************

$DJIFF charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$DJIFF company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/DJIFF/company-info
Ticker: $DJIFF
OTC Market Place: OTC Pink Current
CIK code: not found
Company name: Dajin Resources Corp.
Company website: http://www.dajin.ca
Incorporated In: British Columbia, Canada

Business Description: Dajin Resources Corp, an energy metals company with strategically located brine based lithium exploration projects in both South and North America.The company recently staked 191 placer claims totaling 1,558 hectares (3,851 acres) in Alkali Lake, Esmeralda County, Nevada, just 12km from Rockwood Lithium Mine, North America?s only producing brine based lithium mine.The company has also staked 150 placer claims totaling 1,218hectares (3,010 acres) located on a desert playa known as Teels Marsh in Mineral County, Nevada, USA. This is a potential brine-based lithium target.Dajin Resources Corp. also holds a 100% interest in 25 mineral concessions which total 100,000 hectares (247,105 acres) in northwest Argentina.Dajin Resources Corp. is \"blue-skyed\" and has an S&P Capital IQ Market Access Profile: http://reports.standardandpoors.com/aidata/maccess/pdf/23406720.pdfLess >>


$DJIFF share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: Not Available
Shares Outstanding: Not Available
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: No Par Value

$DJIFF extra dd links

Company name: Dajin Resources Corp.
Company website: http://www.dajin.ca

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DJIFF/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DJIFF/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=DJIFF+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=DJIFF+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=DJIFF+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DJIFF/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/DJIFF/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=DJIFF+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DJIFF/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DJIFF/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DJIFF/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DJIFF/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DJIFF/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DJIFF/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/DJIFF/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/DJIFF/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=DJIFF+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/DJIFF
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Dajin+Resources+Corp.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Dajin+Resources+Corp.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Dajin+Resources+Corp.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.dajin.ca
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.dajin.ca#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.dajin.ca

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DJIFF/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/DJIFF
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DJIFF/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DJIFF/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DJIFF/sec-filings
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/DJIFF/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/DJIFF/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DJIFF/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DJIFF/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=DJIFF&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=DJIFF
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/DJIFF/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=DJIFF+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=DJIFF+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=DJIFF
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=DJIFF
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=DJIFF+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/DJIFF/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=DJIFF+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/DJIFF.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=DJIFF
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DJIFF/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DJIFF/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DJIFF/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/DJIFF/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/DJIFF
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/DJIFF
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/DJIFF:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=DJIFF
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=DJIFF



$DJIFF DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/DJIFF

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist