Home > Boards > Other Markets > ETFs > ProShares UltraPro S&P500 3x (UPRO)

$UPRO recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 453
Posts 9,880
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Saturday, 11/28/15 02:37:46 PM
Re: None
Post # of 27 
$UPRO recent news/filings

bullish 67.56

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Wed, 28 Oct 2015 15:30:17 GMT ~ Leveraged Funds Leading the Way in Record Year for ETF Creation


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/leveraged-funds-leading-way-record-153017220.html
*********************************************************

Mon, 12 Oct 2015 18:33:31 GMT ~ Anyone who claims “stocks are not overvalued” is either tragically myopic or completely disingenuous


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/tumblr/blog-anyone-who-claims-stocks-are-not-overvalued-is-183336690.html
*********************************************************

Wed, 07 Oct 2015 22:08:44 GMT ~ The S&P 500 Will Not Make a New High in 2015


read full: http://www.insidermonkey.com/blog/the-sp-500-will-not-make-a-new-high-in-2015-375863/
*********************************************************

Fri, 11 Sep 2015 13:30:01 GMT ~ The Zacks Analyst Blog Highlights: ProShares Ultra VIX Short-Term Futures ETF, Direxion Daily Small Cap Bull & Bear 3x Shares, ProShares Ultra S&P500 ETF, Daily Gold Miners Bull 3 x shares and ProShares UltraPro S&P500 ETF


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/zacks-analyst-blog-highlights-proshares-133001216.html
*********************************************************

Tue, 01 Sep 2015 20:39:28 GMT ~ Odds Favor A Year-End Rally...After A New Low


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/tumblr/blog-odds-favor-a-year-end-rallyafter-a-new-low-203933205.html
*********************************************************

$UPRO charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$UPRO company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/UPRO/company-info
Ticker: $UPRO
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0001409741
Company name: ProShares Trust
Incorporated In: DE, USA

Business Description:

$UPRO share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: Not Available
Shares Outstanding: Not Available
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: No Par Value

$UPRO extra dd links

Company name: ProShares Trust
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/UPRO/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/UPRO/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=UPRO+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=UPRO+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=UPRO+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/UPRO/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/UPRO/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=UPRO+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/UPRO/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/UPRO/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/UPRO/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/UPRO/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/UPRO/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/UPRO/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/UPRO/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/UPRO/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=UPRO+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/UPRO
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=ProShares+Trust&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=ProShares+Trust
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=ProShares+Trust&x=0&y=0

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/UPRO/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/UPRO
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/UPRO/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/UPRO/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/UPRO/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001409741&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/UPRO/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/UPRO/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/UPRO/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/UPRO/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=UPRO&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=UPRO
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/UPRO/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=UPRO+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=UPRO+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=UPRO
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=UPRO
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=UPRO+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/UPRO/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=UPRO+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/UPRO.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=UPRO
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/UPRO/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/UPRO/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/UPRO/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/UPRO/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/UPRO
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/UPRO
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/UPRO:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=UPRO
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=UPRO



$UPRO DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/UPRO

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist