Home > Boards > US Listed > Real Estate > TIER REIT, Inc. (TIER)

$TIER recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 453
Posts 9,985
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Friday, 11/27/15 03:49:05 PM
Re: None
Post # of 13 
$TIER recent news/filings

bullish 16.23

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Thu, 12 Nov 2015 11:11:20 GMT ~ TIER REIT INC Files SEC form 8-K, Regulation FD Disclosure, Financial Statements and Exhibits


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/151112/tier8-k.html
*********************************************************

Wed, 11 Nov 2015 18:04:20 GMT ~ TIER REIT INC Financials


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=tier
*********************************************************

Wed, 04 Nov 2015 21:20:58 GMT ~ TIER REIT INC Files SEC form 8-K, Results of Operations and Financial Condition


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/151104/tier8-k.html
*********************************************************

Wed, 04 Nov 2015 21:15:00 GMT ~ TIER REIT Announces Third Quarter 2015 Financial Results

[Business Wire] - TIER REIT, Inc. , a Dallas-based real estate investment trust that specializes in acquiring, developing and operating office properties located in select U.S. markets, today announced financial results for the quarter ended September 30, 2015.

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/tier-reit-announces-third-quarter-211500135.html
*********************************************************

Wed, 04 Nov 2015 12:07:07 GMT ~ Q3 2015 TIER REIT Inc Earnings Release - After Market Close


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/research/earncal/20151104.html?t=tier
*********************************************************

$TIER charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$TIER company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/TIER/company-info
Ticker: $TIER
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: not found
Company name: Tier Reit Inc.
Incorporated In: MD, USA
$TIER share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: Not Available
Shares Outstanding: Not Available
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: Not Available

$TIER extra dd links

Company name: Tier Reit Inc.
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TIER/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TIER/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=TIER+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=TIER+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=TIER+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TIER/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/TIER/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=TIER+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TIER/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TIER/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TIER/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TIER/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TIER/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TIER/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/TIER/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/TIER/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=TIER+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/TIER
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Tier+Reit+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Tier+Reit+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Tier+Reit+Inc.&x=0&y=0

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TIER/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/TIER
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TIER/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TIER/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TIER/sec-filings
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/TIER/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/TIER/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TIER/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TIER/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=TIER&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=TIER
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/TIER/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=TIER+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=TIER+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=TIER
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=TIER
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=TIER+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/TIER/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=TIER+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/TIER.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=TIER
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TIER/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TIER/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TIER/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/TIER/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/TIER
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/TIER
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/TIER:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=TIER
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=TIER



$TIER DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/TIER

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist