Home > Boards > US Listed > Medical - Healthcare > Pfenex Inc. (PFNX)

$PFNX recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 454
Posts 9,985
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
Amended Statement of Ownership (sc 13g/a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 6/5/2020 12:01:50 PM
Pfenex to Participate in the William Blair Growth Stock Conference GlobeNewswire Inc. - 6/5/2020 9:00:10 AM
Current Report Filing (8-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 5/11/2020 4:56:11 PM
Current Report Filing (8-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 5/7/2020 5:07:02 PM
Prospectus Filed Pursuant to Rule 424(b)(5) (424b5) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 5/7/2020 5:04:47 PM
Quarterly Report (10-q) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 5/7/2020 4:16:29 PM
Current Report Filing (8-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 5/7/2020 4:09:21 PM
Pfenex Reports First Quarter 2020 Results and Provides Business Update GlobeNewswire Inc. - 5/7/2020 4:05:10 PM
Pfenex to Announce First Quarter 2020 Financial Results on May 7 GlobeNewswire Inc. - 4/24/2020 4:05:10 PM
Current Report Filing (8-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 4/23/2020 8:01:41 AM
Current Report Filing (8-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 4/14/2020 5:18:23 PM
Pfenex Announces FDA Requests Additional Comparative Use Human Factors Data in Experienced Users in order to Complete PF708 T... GlobeNewswire Inc. - 4/14/2020 5:04:52 PM
Confidential Treatment Order (ct Order) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 4/14/2020 11:01:26 AM
Confidential Treatment Order (ct Order) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 4/10/2020 4:33:26 PM
Proxy Statement (definitive) (def 14a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 4/1/2020 4:55:51 PM
Annual Report (10-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 3/11/2020 4:33:45 PM
Current Report Filing (8-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 3/11/2020 4:13:10 PM
Pfenex Reports Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2019 Results and Provides Business Update GlobeNewswire Inc. - 3/11/2020 4:05:10 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 3/3/2020 6:05:21 PM
Pfenex to Announce Fourth Quarter and Year-End 2019 Financial Results on March 11 GlobeNewswire Inc. - 2/26/2020 5:03:26 PM
Amended Statement of Ownership (sc 13g/a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 2/14/2020 6:01:05 PM
Amended Statement of Ownership (sc 13g/a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 2/13/2020 2:51:36 PM
Amended Statement of Ownership (sc 13g/a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 2/12/2020 2:51:20 PM
Amended Statement of Ownership (sc 13g/a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 2/5/2020 2:45:05 PM
Amended Statement of Ownership (sc 13g/a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 2/5/2020 12:18:01 PM
stocktrademan   Saturday, 11/21/15 02:47:34 PM
Re: None
Post # of 49 
$PFNX recent news/filings

bullish 14.38
support from May is holding

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$PFNX DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/PFNX

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFNX/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFNX/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=PFNX+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=PFNX+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=PFNX+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFNX/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PFNX/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=PFNX+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFNX/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFNX/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFNX/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFNX/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFNX/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFNX/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/PFNX/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PFNX/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=PFNX+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/PFNX

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFNX/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/PFNX
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFNX/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFNX/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFNX/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0000320193&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PFNX/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PFNX/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFNX/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFNX/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=PFNX&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=PFNX
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PFNX/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=PFNX+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=PFNX+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=PFNX
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=PFNX
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=PFNX+PFNXh+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/PFNX/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=PFNX+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/PFNX.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=PFNX
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFNX/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFNX/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFNX/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PFNX/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/PFNX
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/PFNX
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/PFNX:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=PFNX
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=PFNX
StockTwits (stocktwits.com): http://stocktwits.com/symbol/PFNX

$PFNX DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/PFNX

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist