Home > Boards > US Listed > Medical - Healthcare > Pfenex Inc. (PFNX)

$PFNX recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 466
Posts 10,105
Boards Moderated 2
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
Amended Statement of Ownership (sc 13g/a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 2/11/2021 3:25:04 PM
Amended Statement of Ownership (sc 13g/a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 12/9/2020 5:03:13 PM
Amended Statement of Ownership (sc 13g/a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 10/9/2020 2:54:29 PM
Amended Statement of Ownership (sc 13g/a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 10/9/2020 11:55:46 AM
Amended Statement of Ownership (sc 13g/a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 10/9/2020 9:16:52 AM
Initial Statement of Beneficial Ownership (3) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 10/9/2020 6:31:14 AM
Termination of Registration of a Class of Security Under Section 12(b) (15-12b) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 10/5/2020 5:20:11 PM
Notice of Effectiveness (effect) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 10/5/2020 6:03:56 AM
Initial Statement of Beneficial Ownership (3) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 10/2/2020 4:29:26 PM
Statement of Ownership (sc 13g) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 10/2/2020 4:27:51 PM
Notification Filed by National Security Exchange to Report the Removal From Listing and Registration of Matured, Redeemed or ... Edgar (US Regulatory) - 10/1/2020 3:43:19 PM
Post-effective Amendment to an S-8 Filing (s-8 Pos) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 10/1/2020 2:23:44 PM
Post-effective Amendment to Registration Statement (pos Am) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 10/1/2020 2:18:35 PM
Current Report Filing (8-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 10/1/2020 8:40:39 AM
Initial Statement of Beneficial Ownership (3) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/30/2020 4:23:03 PM
Amended Tender Offer Statement by Third Party (sc To-t/a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/30/2020 8:07:08 AM
Amended Statement of Ownership: Solicitation (sc 14d9/a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/30/2020 8:06:32 AM
Ligand Announces Expiration of Tender Offer for Shares of Pfenex Inc. Business Wire - 9/30/2020 8:00:00 AM
Confidential Treatment Order (ct Order) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/22/2020 12:18:14 PM
Amended Statement of Ownership: Solicitation (sc 14d9/a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/18/2020 5:07:49 PM
stocktrademan   Saturday, 11/21/15 02:47:34 PM
Re: None
Post # of 59 
$PFNX recent news/filings

bullish 14.38
support from May is holding

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$PFNX DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/PFNX

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFNX/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFNX/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=PFNX+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=PFNX+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=PFNX+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFNX/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PFNX/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=PFNX+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFNX/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFNX/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFNX/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFNX/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFNX/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFNX/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/PFNX/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PFNX/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=PFNX+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/PFNX

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFNX/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/PFNX
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFNX/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFNX/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFNX/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0000320193&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PFNX/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PFNX/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFNX/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFNX/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=PFNX&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=PFNX
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PFNX/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=PFNX+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=PFNX+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=PFNX
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=PFNX
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=PFNX+PFNXh+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/PFNX/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=PFNX+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/PFNX.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=PFNX
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFNX/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFNX/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PFNX/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PFNX/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/PFNX
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/PFNX
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/PFNX:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=PFNX
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=PFNX
StockTwits (stocktwits.com): http://stocktwits.com/symbol/PFNX

$PFNX DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/PFNX

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist
Consent Preferences