Home > Boards > US OTC > Mining/Resources > Arht Media Inc. (ARHTF)

$ARHTF recent news/filings/ recnt news 10-28-15

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (2) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
mick Member Profile
Member Level 
Followed By 2,615
Posts 860,005
Boards Moderated 173
Alias Born 09/04/00
160x600 placeholder
mick Member Level  Wednesday, 11/18/15 09:44:50 PM
Re: Stock Guy777 post# 37
Post # of 123 
$ARHTF recent news/filings/ recnt news 10-28-15

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Wed, 28 Oct 2015 17:04:05 GMT ~ ARHT MEDIA INC Financials


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=arhtf
*********************************************************

Mon, 22 Jun 2015 12:00:00 GMT ~ CNBC News Features ARHT Holograms and Their Use in Healthcare

[Marketwired] - ARHT Media Inc. - Following a very successful implementation at the Klick Ideas Exchange in Philadelphia,
where Larry King was present as a human hologram alongside the biotech and bigpharma C-suite, ARHT ...

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/cnbc-news-features-arht-holograms-120000463.html
*********************************************************

Fri, 19 Jun 2015 12:00:00 GMT ~ ARHT Holograms Present Healthcare Content at 2015 BIO International Convention, the Largest Global Event for the Biotechnology Industry

[Marketwired] - Off the heels of its presence at Klick Ideas Exchange earlier this week, ARHT Media Inc. today announced the second successful go-to-market application of its exclusive holographic technology with Klick ...

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/arht-holograms-present-healthcare-content-120000605.html
*********************************************************

Tue, 16 Jun 2015 12:00:00 GMT ~ Larry King Appears as an ARHT Hologram at Klick Ideas Exchange

[Marketwired] - ARHT Media Inc. today announced the first of its campaigns with Klick Health, the world's largest independent health agency, as part of their strategic alliance.

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/larry-king-appears-arht-hologram-120000883.html
*********************************************************

Thu, 04 Jun 2015 12:00:00 GMT ~ ARHT Media Inc. (TSX-V:ART OTCQB:ARHTF) in Strategic Partnership With Klick Inc.,
World's Largest Independent Health Agency, to Bring Hologram Technology to Healthcare

[Marketwired] - ARHT Media Inc. and Klick Inc.
jointly announced a strategic partnership to explore the use of a suite of products involving 3D, holographic and proximity marketing technology in Klick's healthcare marketing ...

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/arht-media-inc-tsx-v-120000885.html
*********************************************************

$ARHTF charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$ARHTF company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ARHTF/company-info
Ticker: $ARHTF
OTC Market Place: OTCQB
CIK code: 0001439836
Company name: Arht Media, Inc.
Company website: http://www.arhtmedia.com
Incorporated In: Canada

Business Description:
ARHT Media Inc. creates HumaGrams? - the worlds most believable and interactive human holograms. HumaGrams?
are generated using our Augmented Reality Holographic Technology (ARHT?), which is a scalable,
repeatable and transportable form of 3D without the use of special glasses.




$ARHTF share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $14,746,297 a/o Nov 17, 2015

Shares Outstanding: 70,220,464 a/o Sep 25, 2015

Float: Not Available

Authorized Shares: Unlimited a/o Dec 03, 2014

Par Value: Not Available

$ARHTF extra dd links

Company name: Arht Media, Inc.
Company website: http://www.arhtmedia.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARHTF/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARHTF/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=ARHTF+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=ARHTF+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=ARHTF+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARHTF/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ARHTF/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=ARHTF+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARHTF/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARHTF/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARHTF/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARHTF/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARHTF/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARHTF/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/ARHTF/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ARHTF/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=ARHTF+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/ARHTF
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Arht+Media%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Arht+Media%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Arht+Media%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.arhtmedia.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.arhtmedia.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.arhtmedia.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARHTF/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/ARHTF
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARHTF/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARHTF/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARHTF/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001439836&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ARHTF/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ARHTF/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARHTF/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARHTF/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=ARHTF&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=ARHTF
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ARHTF/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=ARHTF+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=ARHTF+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=ARHTF
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=ARHTF
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=ARHTF+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/ARHTF/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=ARHTF+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/ARHTF.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=ARHTF
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARHTF/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARHTF/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARHTF/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ARHTF/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##

PST (http://www.pennystocktweets.com):

http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/ARHTF

Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/ARHTF
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/ARHTF:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=ARHTF
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=ARHTF



$ARHTF DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/ARHTF

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (2) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist