Home > Boards > US Listed > Oil/Gas/Natural Energy Production > Bill Barrett Corp. (BBG)

$BBG recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 462
Posts 10,091
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Monday, 11/16/15 02:35:57 PM
Re: None
Post # of 69 
$BBG recent news/filings

bullish 6.45
inverted head and shoulders bottom

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Fri, 13 Nov 2015 18:04:18 GMT ~ BILL BARRETT CORP Financials


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=bbg
*********************************************************

Fri, 06 Nov 2015 21:25:40 GMT ~ Edited Transcript of BBG earnings conference call or presentation 6-Nov-15 3:00pm GMT


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/edited-transcript-bbg-earnings-conference-212540556.html
*********************************************************

Fri, 06 Nov 2015 15:00:00 GMT ~ Bill Barrett Corp Earnings Call scheduled for 10:00 am ET today


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/cc/1/147711.html
*********************************************************

Fri, 06 Nov 2015 08:14:08 GMT ~ Bill Barrett Corporation Reports Third Quarter 2015 Results - Production Volume of 1.7 MMBoe Exceeds Guidance, 72% Production Growth from DJ Basin, Continued Cost Discipline with LOE of $5.67 per Boe; Expect Non-Core Asset Sales of $79 Mill

[at noodls] - DENVER, Nov. 5, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Bill Barrett Corporation (the 'Company') (NYSE: BBG) reports third quarter of 2015 results, including these highlights: Production sales volumes of 1.7 MMBoe, exceeding ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/30233DA1E96B20C198D803DF765F240E368573EA
*********************************************************

Thu, 05 Nov 2015 21:47:50 GMT ~ Bill Barrett reports 3Q loss


read full: http://sg.finance.yahoo.com/news/bill-barrett-reports-3q-loss-214750927.html
*********************************************************

$BBG charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$BBG company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BBG/company-info
Ticker: $BBG
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0001172139
Company name: Bill Barrett Corp.
Incorporated In: DE, USA

$BBG share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $313,748,775 a/o Nov 13, 2015
Shares Outstanding: 49,959,996 a/o Oct 23, 2015
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: 0.001

$BBG extra dd links

Company name: Bill Barrett Corp.
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BBG/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BBG/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=BBG+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=BBG+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=BBG+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BBG/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BBG/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=BBG+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BBG/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BBG/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BBG/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BBG/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BBG/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BBG/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/BBG/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BBG/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=BBG+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/BBG
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Bill+Barrett+Corp.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Bill+Barrett+Corp.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Bill+Barrett+Corp.&x=0&y=0

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BBG/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/BBG
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BBG/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BBG/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BBG/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001172139&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BBG/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BBG/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BBG/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BBG/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=BBG&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=BBG
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BBG/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=BBG+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=BBG+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=BBG
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=BBG
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=BBG+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/BBG/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=BBG+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/BBG.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=BBG
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BBG/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BBG/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BBG/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BBG/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/BBG
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/BBG
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/BBG:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=BBG
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=BBG



$BBG DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/BBG

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist
Consent Preferences