Home > Boards > US OTC > Automotive and Transportation > Hyundai Motor Company (HYMTF)

$HYMTF recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 458
Posts 9,978
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Thursday, 10/01/15 02:19:48 PM
Re: None
Post # of 3 
$HYMTF recent news/filings

bullish

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Thu, 01 Oct 2015 16:51:00 GMT ~ 12:51 pm Hyundai Motor America reports September 2015 sales increased 14.3% YoY to 64,015 units


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/inplay-briefing-com-055139997.html#hymtf
*********************************************************

Thu, 01 Oct 2015 09:58:03 GMT ~ Hyundai Motor India's September sales up 10 percent


read full: http://in.finance.yahoo.com/news/hyundai-motor-indias-september-sales-095803054.html
*********************************************************

Thu, 24 Sep 2015 04:39:13 GMT ~ Hyundai Motor Workers Strike at All Three Domestic Plants


read full: http://www.wsj.com/articles/hyundai-motor-workers-strike-at-all-three-domestic-plants-1442968897?ru=yahoo?mod=yahoo_itp
*********************************************************

Wed, 23 Sep 2015 20:20:18 GMT ~ Hyundai Motor Workers Strike at All Three Domestic Plants


read full: http://www.wsj.com/articles/hyundai-motor-workers-strike-at-all-three-domestic-plants-1442968897?mod=yahoo_hs
*********************************************************

Wed, 23 Sep 2015 13:43:40 GMT ~ US stocks waver in early trade; oil recovers


read full: http://sg.finance.yahoo.com/news/us-stocks-waver-early-trade-134340038.html
*********************************************************

$HYMTF charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$HYMTF company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/HYMTF/company-info
Ticker: $HYMTF
OTC Market Place: Grey Market
CIK code: not found
Company name: Hyundai Motor Co., Ltd.
Company website: http://www.hmc.co.kr
Incorporated In: Korea, Republic Of

Business Description:

$HYMTF share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $9,890,414,850 a/o Sep 30, 2015
Shares Outstanding: 220,276,500 a/o Sep 30, 2011
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: No Par Value

$HYMTF extra dd links

Company name: Hyundai Motor Co., Ltd.
Company website: http://www.hmc.co.kr

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HYMTF/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HYMTF/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=HYMTF+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=HYMTF+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=HYMTF+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HYMTF/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/HYMTF/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=HYMTF+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HYMTF/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HYMTF/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HYMTF/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HYMTF/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HYMTF/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HYMTF/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/HYMTF/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/HYMTF/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=HYMTF+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/HYMTF
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Hyundai+Motor+Co.%2C+Ltd.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Hyundai+Motor+Co.%2C+Ltd.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Hyundai+Motor+Co.%2C+Ltd.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.hmc.co.kr
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.hmc.co.kr#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.hmc.co.kr

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HYMTF/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/HYMTF
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HYMTF/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HYMTF/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HYMTF/sec-filings
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/HYMTF/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/HYMTF/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HYMTF/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HYMTF/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=HYMTF&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=HYMTF
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/HYMTF/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=HYMTF+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=HYMTF+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=HYMTF
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=HYMTF
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=HYMTF+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/HYMTF/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=HYMTF+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/HYMTF.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=HYMTF
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HYMTF/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HYMTF/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HYMTF/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/HYMTF/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/HYMTF
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/HYMTF
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/HYMTF:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=HYMTF
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=HYMTF



$HYMTF DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/HYMTF

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist