Home > Boards > US OTC > Electronics and components > DBUB Group Inc. (DBUB)

$YOSN recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 448
Posts 9,808
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Friday, 09/11/15 04:13:45 PM
Re: None
Post # of 2539 
$YOSN recent news/filings

bullish

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Thu, 27 Aug 2015 17:04:20 GMT ~ YOSEN GROUP, INC. Financials


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=yosn
*********************************************************

Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:00:00 GMT ~ Yosen Group Names Ex-Alibaba Senior Manager as Chief Operating Officer

[PR Newswire] - YIWU, China, Aug. 20, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Yosen Group, Inc. (stock symbol: YOSN) ("Yosen", or "the Company") today announced that Mr. Liang Yao, an ex-Alibaba senior manager, has joined Yosen as the Chief Operating Officer (COO) to help further build a competitive cross-border import & export O2O platform. A veteran in e-commerce, third party payment, mobile internet, big data and related sectors, Mr. Yao served a number of operational management positions with industry leading companies such as LianLian Group, which is American Express's JV partner in China, Alibaba Group Holding Limited and its affiliated companies including Alibaba Cloud Computing, Alipay, Koubei.com (collectively, "Alibaba").

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/yosen-group-names-ex-alibaba-120000800.html
*********************************************************

Fri, 14 Aug 2015 15:10:07 GMT ~ YOSEN GROUP, INC. Files SEC form 10-Q, Quarterly Report


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/150814/yosn10-q.html
*********************************************************

Wed, 27 May 2015 14:29:08 GMT ~ YOSEN GROUP, INC. Files SEC form 8-K, Entry into a Material Definitive Agreement, Unregistered Sale of Equity Securit


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/150527/yosn8-k.html
*********************************************************

Thu, 14 May 2015 10:11:27 GMT ~ YOSEN GROUP, INC. Files SEC form 10-Q, Quarterly Report


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/150514/yosn10-q.html
*********************************************************

$YOSN charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$YOSN company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/YOSN/company-info
Ticker: $YOSN
OTC Market Place: OTC Pink Current
CIK code: 0001076784
Company name: Yosen Group, Inc.
Company website: http://www.china3cgroup.com
Incorporated In: NV, USA

Business Description:

$YOSN share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $6,767,016 a/o Sep 10, 2015
Shares Outstanding: 25,292,527 a/o Aug 14, 2015
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: 0.001

$YOSN extra dd links

Company name: Yosen Group, Inc.
Company website: http://www.china3cgroup.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/YOSN/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/YOSN/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=YOSN+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=YOSN+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=YOSN+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/YOSN/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/YOSN/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=YOSN+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/YOSN/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/YOSN/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/YOSN/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/YOSN/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/YOSN/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/YOSN/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/YOSN/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/YOSN/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=YOSN+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/YOSN
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Yosen+Group%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Yosen+Group%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Yosen+Group%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.china3cgroup.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.china3cgroup.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.china3cgroup.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/YOSN/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/YOSN
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/YOSN/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/YOSN/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/YOSN/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001076784&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/YOSN/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/YOSN/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/YOSN/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/YOSN/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=YOSN&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=YOSN
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/YOSN/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=YOSN+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=YOSN+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=YOSN
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=YOSN
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=YOSN+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/YOSN/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=YOSN+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/YOSN.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=YOSN
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/YOSN/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/YOSN/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/YOSN/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/YOSN/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/YOSN
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/YOSN
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/YOSN:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=YOSN
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=YOSN



$YOSN DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/YOSN

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist