InvestorsHub Logo
Followers 507
Posts 10140
Boards Moderated 0
Alias Born 04/28/2014

Re: None

Wednesday, 09/02/2015 7:46:25 PM

Wednesday, September 02, 2015 7:46:25 PM

Post# of 10
$CENT recent news/filings

bullish
gap up
heavy buying
new highs

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Wed, 02 Sep 2015 13:30:01 GMT ~ The Zacks Analyst Blog Highlights: AeroCentury, Central Garden & Pet, LGI Homes, NCI and U.S. Concrete


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/zacks-analyst-blog-highlights-aerocentury-133001742.html
*********************************************************

Wed, 26 Aug 2015 11:51:11 GMT ~ Central Garden & Pet (CENT) Shares March Higher, Can It Continue?


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/central-garden-pet-cent-shares-115111124.html
*********************************************************

Tue, 25 Aug 2015 19:31:10 GMT ~ Central Garden & Pet Announces Vendor Awards for 2015

[at noodls] - Targeting the independent retailer and garden center market, the Central Garden Distribution Dealer Show attracts a national audience of retailers looking for new products, information on trends in marketing, ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/21551B779A3B8DDCB3D9600E6C8BC99AF83C2D4D
*********************************************************

Tue, 25 Aug 2015 19:00:00 GMT ~ Central Garden & Pet Announces Vendor Awards for 2015

[Business Wire] - Targeting the independent retailer and garden center market, the Central Garden Distribution Dealer Show attracts a national audience of retailers looking for new products, information on trends in marketing, seminars on best business practices, and promotional activities.

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/central-garden-pet-announces-vendor-190000621.html
*********************************************************

Thu, 20 Aug 2015 20:09:04 GMT ~ CENTRAL GARDEN & PET CO Files SEC form 8-K/A, Change in Directors or Principal Officers


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/150820/cent8-k_a.html
*********************************************************

$CENT charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$CENT company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CENT/company-info
Ticker: $CENT
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0000887733
Company name: Central Garden & Pet Co.
Company website: http://www/centralgardenandpet.com
Incorporated In: DE, USA
$CENT share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $148,496,713 a/o Sep 01, 2015
Shares Outstanding: 11,908,317 a/o Apr 30, 2015
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: 0.01

$CENT extra dd links

Company name: Central Garden & Pet Co.
Company website: http://www/centralgardenandpet.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CENT/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CENT/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=CENT+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=CENT+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=CENT+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CENT/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CENT/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=CENT+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CENT/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CENT/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CENT/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CENT/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CENT/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CENT/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/CENT/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CENT/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=CENT+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/CENT
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Central+Garden+%26+Pet+Co.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Central+Garden+%26+Pet+Co.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Central+Garden+%26+Pet+Co.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www/centralgardenandpet.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www/centralgardenandpet.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www/centralgardenandpet.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CENT/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/CENT
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CENT/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CENT/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CENT/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0000887733&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CENT/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CENT/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CENT/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CENT/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=CENT&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=CENT
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CENT/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=CENT+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=CENT+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=CENT
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=CENT
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=CENT+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/CENT/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=CENT+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/CENT.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=CENT
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CENT/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CENT/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CENT/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CENT/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/CENT
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/CENT
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/CENT:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=CENT
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=CENT



$CENT DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/CENT

Volume:
Day Range:
Bid:
Ask:
Last Trade Time:
Total Trades:
  • 1D
  • 1M
  • 3M
  • 6M
  • 1Y
  • 5Y
Recent CENT News