Home > Boards > US Listed > Oil/Gas/Natural Energy Production > Memorial Resource Development Corp. (MRD)

$MRD recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 475
Posts 10,152
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Tuesday, 09/01/15 12:42:41 PM
Re: None
Post # of 3 
$MRD recent news/filings

bullish optionable

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Fri, 14 Aug 2015 17:02:32 GMT ~ Memorial Resource Development Corp. Earnings Q2*, 2015


read full: http://www.capitalcube.com/blog/index.php/memorial-resource-development-corp-earnings-q2-2015/
*********************************************************

Thu, 13 Aug 2015 17:04:12 GMT ~ MEMORIAL RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT CORP. Financials


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=mrd
*********************************************************

Tue, 11 Aug 2015 10:00:00 GMT ~ Memorial Resource Development Corp. to Present at the EnerCom Oil & Gas Conference

[GlobeNewswire] - HOUSTON -- Memorial Resource Development Corp. announced today that John A. Weinzierl, Chief Executive Officer, and Andrew J. Cozby, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, are scheduled to ...

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/memorial-development-corp-present-enercom-100000745.html
*********************************************************

Wed, 05 Aug 2015 23:17:43 GMT ~ Edited Transcript of MRD earnings conference call or presentation 5-Aug-15 7:00pm GMT


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/edited-transcript-mrd-earnings-conference-231743210.html
*********************************************************

Wed, 05 Aug 2015 11:07:05 GMT ~ Q2 2015 Memorial Resource Development Corp Earnings Release - Before Market Open


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/research/earncal/20150805.html?t=mrd
*********************************************************

$MRD charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$MRD company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MRD/company-info
Ticker: $MRD
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: not found
Company name: Memorial Resource Development Corp.
Incorporated In:

$MRD share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: Not Available
Shares Outstanding: Not Available
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: Not Available

$MRD extra dd links

Company name: Memorial Resource Development Corp.
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MRD/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MRD/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=MRD+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=MRD+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=MRD+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MRD/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MRD/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=MRD+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MRD/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MRD/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MRD/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MRD/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MRD/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MRD/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/MRD/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MRD/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=MRD+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/MRD
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Memorial+Resource+Development+Corp.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Memorial+Resource+Development+Corp.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Memorial+Resource+Development+Corp.&x=0&y=0

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MRD/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/MRD
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MRD/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MRD/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MRD/sec-filings
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MRD/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MRD/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MRD/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MRD/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=MRD&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=MRD
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MRD/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=MRD+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=MRD+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=MRD
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=MRD
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=MRD+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/MRD/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=MRD+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/MRD.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=MRD
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MRD/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MRD/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MRD/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MRD/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/MRD
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/MRD
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/MRD:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=MRD
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=MRD



$MRD DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/MRD

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist
Consent Preferences