Home > Boards > US OTC > Medical - Drugs > Inyx Inc. (IYXI)

$IYXI recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 458
Posts 9,882
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Wednesday, 08/26/15 03:26:46 PM
Re: None
Post # of 367 
$IYXI recent news/filings

bullish
consolidation breakout

## source: finance.yahoo.com

no recent news found
*********************************************************

$IYXI charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$IYXI company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/IYXI/company-info
Ticker: $IYXI
OTC Market Place: OTC Pink No Information
CIK code: 0001114241
Company name: Inyx, Inc.
Incorporated In: NV, USA

Business Description: Inyx, Inc. develops and acquires niche pharmaceutical products and drug delivery systems for key therapeutic areas, including respiratory and dermatological applications.

$IYXI share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $219,862 a/o Aug 25, 2015
Shares Outstanding: 53,106,650 a/o Aug 11, 2006
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: 0.001

$IYXI extra dd links

Company name: Inyx, Inc.
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IYXI/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IYXI/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=IYXI+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=IYXI+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=IYXI+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IYXI/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/IYXI/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=IYXI+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IYXI/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IYXI/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IYXI/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IYXI/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IYXI/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IYXI/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/IYXI/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/IYXI/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=IYXI+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/IYXI
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Inyx%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Inyx%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Inyx%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IYXI/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/IYXI
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IYXI/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IYXI/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IYXI/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001114241&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/IYXI/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/IYXI/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IYXI/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IYXI/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=IYXI&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=IYXI
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/IYXI/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=IYXI+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=IYXI+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=IYXI
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=IYXI
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=IYXI+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/IYXI/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=IYXI+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/IYXI.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=IYXI
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IYXI/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IYXI/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IYXI/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/IYXI/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/IYXI
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/IYXI
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/IYXI:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=IYXI
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=IYXI



$IYXI DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/IYXI

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist