Home > Boards > US OTC > Biotechs > Cortendo AB (publ) (CRTOF)

$CRTOF recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgPrevious | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 471
Posts 10,115
Boards Moderated 3
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Saturday, 08/22/15 04:22:33 PM
Re: None
Post # of 1 
$CRTOF recent news/filings

bullish

Biopharma Company, Sweden
http://www.cortendo.com/


## source: finance.yahoo.com

Wed, 18 Mar 2015 12:00:00 GMT ~ Cortendo AB Names John H. Johnson as Chairman and Appoints Richard Kollender as Director

[PR Newswire] - GOTEBORG, Sweden and RADNOR, Pa., March 18, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Cortendo AB (publ) [ticker: CORT on NOTC-A], a global biopharmaceutical company focused on orphan endocrine disorders, today announced the appointments of John H. Johnson as chairman of the board of directors and Richard Kollender as a director. "We welcome the additions of John and Rich to Cortendo's board of directors," said Matthew Pauls, president and chief executive officer of Cortendo. John H. Johnson has more than 30 years of biopharmaceutical industry experience at leading global organizations, including Johnson & Johnson, Eli Lilly & Company, ImClone and Pfizer, Inc. He currently serves as a member of the board of directors of Cempra Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Histogenics Corporation, Portola Pharmaceuticals, Inc., and Sucampo Pharmaceuticals, Inc. He previously served as chairman of Dendreon Corporation and Tranzyme Pharma, and also served as a member of the board of directors of Pharmaceutical Research and Manufacturers of America (PhRMA), the Health Section Governing Board of Biotechnology Industry Organizations (BIO), and BioNJ.

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/cortendo-ab-names-john-h-120000822.html
*********************************************************

$CRTOF charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$CRTOF company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CRTOF/company-info
Ticker: $CRTOF
OTC Market Place: Grey Market
CIK code: not found
Company name: Cortendo AB
Incorporated In: Sweden



$CRTOF share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: Not Available
Shares Outstanding: Not Available
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: Not Available

$CRTOF extra dd links

Company name: Cortendo AB
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTOF/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTOF/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=CRTOF+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=CRTOF+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=CRTOF+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTOF/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CRTOF/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=CRTOF+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTOF/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTOF/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTOF/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTOF/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTOF/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTOF/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/CRTOF/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CRTOF/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=CRTOF+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/CRTOF
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Cortendo+AB&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Cortendo+AB
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Cortendo+AB&x=0&y=0

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTOF/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/CRTOF
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTOF/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTOF/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTOF/sec-filings
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CRTOF/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CRTOF/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTOF/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTOF/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=CRTOF&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=CRTOF
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CRTOF/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=CRTOF+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=CRTOF+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=CRTOF
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=CRTOF
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=CRTOF+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/CRTOF/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=CRTOF+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/CRTOF.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=CRTOF
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTOF/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTOF/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTOF/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CRTOF/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/CRTOF
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/CRTOF
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/CRTOF:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=CRTOF
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=CRTOF



$CRTOF DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/CRTOF

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgPrevious | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist
Consent Preferences