InvestorsHub Logo
Followers 507
Posts 10140
Boards Moderated 0
Alias Born 04/28/2014

Re: stocktrademan post# 70

Friday, 07/31/2015 11:03:32 AM

Friday, July 31, 2015 11:03:32 AM

Post# of 102
$EXPE recent news/filings

bullish optionable
gap up over resistance
good volume
macd crossup
higher highs, higher lows uptrend


## source: finance.yahoo.com

Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:28:28 GMT ~ US stocks little changed as investors react to earnings


read full: http://sg.finance.yahoo.com/news/us-stocks-little-changed-investors-134300357.html
*********************************************************

Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:17:00 GMT ~ US STOCKS-Dow, S&P dragged down by poor earnings from Exxon, Chevron


read full: http://uk.finance.yahoo.com/news/us-stocks-dow-p-dragged-141700517.html
*********************************************************

Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:17:00 GMT ~ US STOCKS-Dow, S&P dragged down by poor earnings from Exxon, Chevron


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/us-stocks-dow-p-dragged-141700401.html
*********************************************************

Fri, 31 Jul 2015 13:30:01 GMT ~ The Zacks Analyst Blog Highlights: Amazon.com, Expedia, PetMed Express and Groupon - Press Releases


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/zacks-analyst-blog-highlights-amazon-133001362.html
*********************************************************

Fri, 31 Jul 2015 13:14:35 GMT ~ Expedia Gains After Profit, Sales Beat Estimates


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/video/expedia-gains-profit-sales-beat-131435806.html
*********************************************************

$EXPE charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$EXPE company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/EXPE/company-info
Ticker: $EXPE
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0001324424
Company name: Expedia, Inc.
Incorporated In: DE, USA

$EXPE share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: Not Available
Shares Outstanding: Not Available
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: Not Available

$EXPE extra dd links

Company name: Expedia, Inc.
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EXPE/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EXPE/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=EXPE+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=EXPE+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=EXPE+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EXPE/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/EXPE/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=EXPE+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EXPE/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EXPE/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EXPE/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EXPE/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EXPE/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EXPE/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/EXPE/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/EXPE/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=EXPE+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/EXPE
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Expedia%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Expedia%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Expedia%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EXPE/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/EXPE
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EXPE/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EXPE/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EXPE/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001324424&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/EXPE/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/EXPE/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EXPE/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EXPE/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=EXPE&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=EXPE
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/EXPE/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=EXPE+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=EXPE+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=EXPE
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=EXPE
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=EXPE+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/EXPE/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=EXPE+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/EXPE.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=EXPE
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EXPE/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EXPE/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EXPE/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/EXPE/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/EXPE
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/EXPE
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/EXPE:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=EXPE
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=EXPE



$EXPE DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/EXPE

Volume:
Day Range:
Bid:
Ask:
Last Trade Time:
Total Trades:
  • 1D
  • 1M
  • 3M
  • 6M
  • 1Y
  • 5Y
Recent EXPE News