Home > Boards > US Listed > Food - Beverages > Coca-Cola Enterprises Inc. (CCE)

$CCE recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 473
Posts 10,171
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Friday, 07/31/15 11:01:28 AM
Re: None
Post # of 7 
$CCE recent news/filings

bullish optionable
gap up over resistance
good volume

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:37:00 GMT ~ Stocks Are Volatile as Chevron, Exxon Pressure Energy Sector


read full: http://www.thestreet.com/story/13239648/1/stocks-up-after-wage-data-calls-september-rate-hike-into-question.html?puc=yahoo&cm_ven=YAHOO
*********************************************************

Fri, 31 Jul 2015 13:04:00 GMT ~ Stock Futures Move Higher After Employment Costs Barely Budge


read full: http://www.thestreet.com/story/13238631/1/stock-futures-are-trending-slightly-lower.html?puc=yahoo&cm_ven=YAHOO
*********************************************************

Fri, 31 Jul 2015 13:01:02 GMT ~ Exxon Mobil profit drop; LinkedIn growth; Royal Caribbean sails higher


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/exxon-mobil-profit-drop--linkedin-growth--royal-caribbean-sails-higher-130104276.html
*********************************************************

Fri, 31 Jul 2015 12:38:36 GMT ~ Early movers: TYC, EA, NWL, LM, ITT, WY & more


read full: http://www.cnbc.com/id/102882165?__source=yahoo%7cfinance%7cheadline%7cheadline%7cstory&par=yahoo&doc=102882165
*********************************************************

Fri, 31 Jul 2015 12:17:53 GMT ~ Wall Street's roller coaster; Oil companies struggle; Game of Thrones bonus


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/wall-street-s-roller-coaster--oil-companies-struggle--game-of-thrones-bonus-121813684.html
*********************************************************

$CCE charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$CCE company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CCE/company-info
Ticker: $CCE
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: not found
Company name: Coca-Cola Enterprises, Inc.
Incorporated In:

Business Description:

$CCE share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: Not Available
Shares Outstanding: Not Available
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: No Par Value

$CCE extra dd links

Company name: Coca-Cola Enterprises, Inc.
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CCE/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CCE/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=CCE+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=CCE+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=CCE+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CCE/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CCE/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=CCE+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CCE/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CCE/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CCE/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CCE/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CCE/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CCE/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/CCE/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CCE/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=CCE+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/CCE
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Coca-Cola+Enterprises%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Coca-Cola+Enterprises%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Coca-Cola+Enterprises%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CCE/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/CCE
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CCE/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CCE/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CCE/sec-filings
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CCE/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CCE/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CCE/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CCE/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=CCE&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=CCE
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CCE/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=CCE+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=CCE+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=CCE
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=CCE
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=CCE+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/CCE/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=CCE+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/CCE.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=CCE
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CCE/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CCE/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CCE/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CCE/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/CCE
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/CCE
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/CCE:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=CCE
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=CCE



$CCE DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/CCE

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist
Consent Preferences