Home > Boards > US OTC > Medical - Healthcare > Avita Medical Limited (AVMXF)

$AVMXF recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 454
Posts 9,985
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Friday, 07/24/15 10:56:34 AM
Re: None
Post # of 13 
$AVMXF recent news/filings

bullish
Charts that are focused on long term growth and are not affected by earnings reports

## source: finance.yahoo.com

no recent news found
*********************************************************

$AVMXF charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$AVMXF company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/AVMXF/company-info
Ticker: $AVMXF
OTC Market Place: OTC Pink Current
CIK code: 0001541697
Company name: Avita Medical Ltd.
Company website: http://www.avitamedical.com
Incorporated In: Australia

Business Description: Avita Medical develops and distributes regenerative products for the treatment of a broad range of wounds, scars and skin defects. Avita's patented and proprietary tissue-culture, collection and application technology provides innovative treatment solutions derived from a patient's own skin. The company's lead product, ReCell(R) Spray-On Skin(R), is used in a wide variety of burns, chronic wounds, plastic, reconstructive and cosmetic procedures. ReCell is patented, CE-marked for Europe, TGA- registered in Australia, and SFDA-cleared in China. ReCell is not available for sale in the United States; in the US ReCell is an investigational device limited by federal law to investigational use. An FDA trial on the safety and efficacy of ReCell is in process.Less >>


$AVMXF share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: Not Available
Shares Outstanding: Not Available
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: No Par Value

$AVMXF extra dd links

Company name: Avita Medical Ltd.
Company website: http://www.avitamedical.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AVMXF/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AVMXF/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=AVMXF+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=AVMXF+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=AVMXF+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AVMXF/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/AVMXF/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=AVMXF+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AVMXF/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AVMXF/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AVMXF/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AVMXF/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AVMXF/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AVMXF/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/AVMXF/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/AVMXF/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=AVMXF+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/AVMXF
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Avita+Medical+Ltd.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Avita+Medical+Ltd.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Avita+Medical+Ltd.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.avitamedical.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.avitamedical.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.avitamedical.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AVMXF/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/AVMXF
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AVMXF/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AVMXF/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AVMXF/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001541697&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/AVMXF/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/AVMXF/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AVMXF/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AVMXF/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=AVMXF&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=AVMXF
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/AVMXF/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=AVMXF+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=AVMXF+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=AVMXF
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=AVMXF
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=AVMXF+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/AVMXF/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=AVMXF+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/AVMXF.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=AVMXF
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AVMXF/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AVMXF/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AVMXF/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/AVMXF/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/AVMXF
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/AVMXF
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/AVMXF:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=AVMXF
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=AVMXF



$AVMXF DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/AVMXF

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist