Home > Boards > US OTC > Mining/Resources > Patriot Gold Corp. (PGOL)

$PGOL recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 473
Posts 10,171
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Friday, 07/17/15 01:11:15 PM
Re: None
Post # of 207 
$PGOL recent news/filings

bullish macd divergence
moving average crossover
breaking out over resistance
all chart high green volume

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Wed, 08 Jul 2015 15:00:00 GMT ~ Patriot Gold Corp. Appoints Hon. Robert E. Rose as Arbitrator

[Marketwired] - Patriot Gold Corp. or announced today that Northern Vertex Mining Corporation and Golden Vertex Corporation and Patriot Gold have, as part of the arbitration process, appointed Hon. Robert E. Rose as the ...

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/patriot-gold-corp-appoints-hon-150000060.html
*********************************************************

Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:33:43 GMT ~ Patriot Gold's Moss Mine Project Property Wide Sampling Program Uncovers High Potential Gold Bearing Structures for Further Exploration

[Marketwired] - Patriot Gold Corp. or , a gold and silver exploration and production company, today provided an update on the Moss Gold-Silver project's property wide exploration program.

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/patriot-golds-moss-mine-project-153343963.html
*********************************************************

Fri, 23 Jan 2015 16:56:57 GMT ~ Patriot Gold Corp Issues Arbitration Demand to Northern Vertex Mining Corporation

[Marketwired] - Patriot Gold Corp. announced today that it has issued a demand for arbitration to its optionee pursuant to the "Exploration and Option to Enter Joint Venture Agreement Moss Mine Project" between ...

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/patriot-gold-corp-issues-arbitration-165657987.html
*********************************************************

Thu, 22 Jan 2015 18:18:24 GMT ~ Patriot Gold Bruner Project Receives Subsurface Water Right for Initial Heap Leach Operation

[Marketwired] - Patriot Gold Corp. or , a gold and silver exploration and production company, today announced its Bruner gold project located in Nye County, Nevada has been granted a subsurface water right by the Nevada ...

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/patriot-gold-bruner-project-receives-181824249.html
*********************************************************

Tue, 20 Jan 2015 13:00:00 GMT ~ Patriot Gold Bruner Project Delivers Final Results for Its 2014 Drilling Program

[Marketwired] - Patriot Gold Corp. or , a gold and silver exploration and production company, today provided final assay results from core drilling at its Bruner gold project located in Nye County, Nevada.

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/patriot-gold-bruner-project-delivers-130000248.html
*********************************************************

$PGOL charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$PGOL company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PGOL/company-info
Ticker: $PGOL
OTC Market Place: OTCQB
CIK code: 0001080448
Company name: Patriot Gold Corp.
Company website: http://www.patriotgoldcorp.com
Incorporated In: NV, USA

Business Description: Patriot Gold Corp is an emerging producer of gold and silver, located in Las Vegas, Nevada.


$PGOL share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $2,601,483 a/o Jul 16, 2015
Shares Outstanding: 48,175,604 a/o Aug 15, 2014
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: 100,000,000 a/o Oct 01, 2014
Par Value: 0.001

$PGOL extra dd links

Company name: Patriot Gold Corp.
Company website: http://www.patriotgoldcorp.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PGOL/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PGOL/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=PGOL+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=PGOL+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=PGOL+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PGOL/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PGOL/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=PGOL+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PGOL/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PGOL/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PGOL/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PGOL/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PGOL/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PGOL/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/PGOL/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PGOL/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=PGOL+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/PGOL
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Patriot+Gold+Corp.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Patriot+Gold+Corp.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Patriot+Gold+Corp.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.patriotgoldcorp.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.patriotgoldcorp.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.patriotgoldcorp.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PGOL/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/PGOL
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PGOL/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PGOL/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PGOL/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001080448&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PGOL/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PGOL/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PGOL/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PGOL/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=PGOL&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=PGOL
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PGOL/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=PGOL+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=PGOL+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=PGOL
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=PGOL
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=PGOL+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/PGOL/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=PGOL+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/PGOL.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=PGOL
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PGOL/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PGOL/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PGOL/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PGOL/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/PGOL
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/PGOL
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/PGOL:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=PGOL
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=PGOL



$PGOL DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/PGOL

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist
Consent Preferences