Home > Boards > US Listed > Telecommunications Networks > Millennial Media (MM)

$MM recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 457
Posts 9,985
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Friday, 07/10/15 01:07:19 PM
Re: None
Post # of 120 
$MM recent news/filings

bullish

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Fri, 10 Jul 2015 11:45:12 GMT ~ Here's why it makes sense for AOL to acquire Millennial Media


read full: http://www.bizjournals.com/baltimore/blog/cyberbizblog/2015/07/heres-why-it-makes-sense-for-aol-to-acquire.html?ana=yahoo
*********************************************************

Thu, 09 Jul 2015 16:10:12 GMT ~ Millennial Media in talks to be acquired by AOL for $300M

[at bizjournals.com] - AOL is in talks to purchase Baltimore-based mobile ad company Millennial Media Inc., according to a report in TechCrunch. Citing unnamed sources, the report says AOL has been "kicking the tires" on the company for several weeks, since before its own acquisition for $4.4 billion by Verizon (VZ). It's not the first time Millennial Media (MM) has been discussed as an acquisition target.

read full: http://www.bizjournals.com/baltimore/blog/cyberbizblog/2015/07/millennial-media-in-talks-to-be-acquired-by-aol.html?ana=yahoo
*********************************************************

Thu, 09 Jul 2015 15:58:00 GMT ~ Verizon Stocking Up On Mobile Ad Tech Vs. Google?


read full: http://news.investors.com/070915-760888-millennial-media-stock-pops-on-verizon-aol-speculation.htm?ven=yahoocp&src=aurlled&ven=yahoo
*********************************************************

Thu, 09 Jul 2015 15:39:00 GMT ~ Millennial Media (MM) Stock Rallying Amid Takeover Talks


read full: http://www.thestreet.com/story/13213718/1/millennial-media-mm-stock-rallying-amid-takeover-talks.html?puc=yahoo&cm_ven=YAHOO
*********************************************************

Thu, 09 Jul 2015 15:31:03 GMT ~ Millennial Media Jumps on Reported AOL Acquisition Talks


read full: http://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2015-07-09/millennial-media-jumps-on-reported-aol-purchase-talks?cmpid=yhoo
*********************************************************

$MM charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$MM company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MM/company-info
Ticker: $MM
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: not found
Company name: Millennial Media Inc.
Incorporated In:



$MM share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: Not Available
Shares Outstanding: Not Available
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: Not Available

$MM extra dd links

Company name: Millennial Media Inc.
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MM/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MM/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=MM+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=MM+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=MM+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MM/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MM/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=MM+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MM/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MM/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MM/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MM/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MM/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MM/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/MM/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MM/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=MM+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/MM
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Millennial+Media+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Millennial+Media+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Millennial+Media+Inc.&x=0&y=0

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MM/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/MM
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MM/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MM/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MM/sec-filings
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MM/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MM/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MM/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MM/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=MM&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=MM
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MM/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=MM+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=MM+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=MM
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=MM
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=MM+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/MM/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=MM+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/MM.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=MM
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MM/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MM/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MM/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MM/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/MM
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/MM
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/MM:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=MM
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=MM



$MM DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/MM

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist