InvestorsHub Logo
Followers 507
Posts 10140
Boards Moderated 0
Alias Born 04/28/2014

Re: None

Saturday, 06/20/2015 12:06:59 PM

Saturday, June 20, 2015 12:06:59 PM

Post# of 1
$BIOZF recent news/filings

bullish

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Wed, 10 Jun 2015 16:50:17 GMT ~ Biotie Therapies Making Strides In Neurodegenerative Diseases


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/biotie-therapies-making-strides-neurodegenerative-165017914.html
*********************************************************

$BIOZF charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$BIOZF company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BIOZF/company-info
Ticker: $BIOZF
OTC Market Place: OTC Pink Current
CIK code: not found
Company name: Biotie Therapies Corp.
Company website: http://www.biotie.com
Incorporated In: Finland

Business Description: Biotie is a specialized drug development company focused primarily on products for neurodegenerative and psychiatric disorders.

$BIOZF share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: Not Available
Shares Outstanding: Not Available
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: Not Available

$BIOZF extra dd links

Company name: Biotie Therapies Corp.
Company website: http://www.biotie.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BIOZF/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BIOZF/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=BIOZF+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=BIOZF+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=BIOZF+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BIOZF/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BIOZF/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=BIOZF+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BIOZF/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BIOZF/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BIOZF/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BIOZF/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BIOZF/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BIOZF/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/BIOZF/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BIOZF/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=BIOZF+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/BIOZF
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Biotie+Therapies+Corp.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Biotie+Therapies+Corp.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Biotie+Therapies+Corp.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.biotie.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.biotie.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.biotie.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BIOZF/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/BIOZF
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BIOZF/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BIOZF/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BIOZF/sec-filings
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BIOZF/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BIOZF/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BIOZF/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BIOZF/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=BIOZF&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=BIOZF
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BIOZF/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=BIOZF+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=BIOZF+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=BIOZF
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=BIOZF
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=BIOZF+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/BIOZF/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=BIOZF+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/BIOZF.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=BIOZF
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BIOZF/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BIOZF/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BIOZF/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BIOZF/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/BIOZF
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/BIOZF
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/BIOZF:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=BIOZF
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=BIOZF



$BIOZF DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/BIOZF

Join the InvestorsHub Community

Register for free to join our community of investors and share your ideas. You will also get access to streaming quotes, interactive charts, trades, portfolio, live options flow and more tools.