InvestorsHub Logo
Followers 507
Posts 10140
Boards Moderated 0
Alias Born 04/28/2014

Re: None

Friday, 06/19/2015 3:26:13 PM

Friday, June 19, 2015 3:26:13 PM

Post# of 6
$PAOTF recent news/filings

bullish

## source: finance.yahoo.com

no recent news found
*********************************************************

$PAOTF charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$PAOTF company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PAOTF/company-info
Ticker: $PAOTF
OTC Market Place: OTC Pink Current
CIK code: not found
Company name: Parrot Sa
Incorporated In: France

Business Description: Parrot SA develops and manufactures wireless devices for mobile phones. It has developed the extensive range of hands-free kits on the market for cars, motorbikes and scooters, including wireless multimedia products geared towards audiovisual applications. The company operates through four segments: Automatic, Consumer Electronics, Drones and Other. It also provides turnkey solutions directly for original equipment manufactures and manufacturers in the automotive industry, as well as car radio and navigation product manufacturers, which including hands free telephony, multimedia connectivity, multi-speaker voice recognition and audio processing. Its products include installed hands free kits, plug and play products, original equipment manufacturer, multimedia products and Bluetooth wireless hands free products. The company was founded by Henri Seydoux on February 28, 1994 and is headquartered in Paris, France.Less >>

$PAOTF share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $576,656,753 a/o Jun 18, 2015
Shares Outstanding: 12,868,930 a/o Jun 30, 2011
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: No Par Value

$PAOTF extra dd links

Company name: Parrot Sa
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PAOTF/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PAOTF/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=PAOTF+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=PAOTF+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=PAOTF+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PAOTF/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PAOTF/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=PAOTF+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PAOTF/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PAOTF/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PAOTF/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PAOTF/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PAOTF/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PAOTF/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/PAOTF/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PAOTF/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=PAOTF+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/PAOTF
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Parrot+Sa&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Parrot+Sa
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Parrot+Sa&x=0&y=0

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PAOTF/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/PAOTF
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PAOTF/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PAOTF/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PAOTF/sec-filings
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PAOTF/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PAOTF/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PAOTF/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PAOTF/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=PAOTF&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=PAOTF
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PAOTF/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=PAOTF+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=PAOTF+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=PAOTF
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=PAOTF
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=PAOTF+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/PAOTF/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=PAOTF+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/PAOTF.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=PAOTF
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PAOTF/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PAOTF/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PAOTF/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PAOTF/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/PAOTF
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/PAOTF
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/PAOTF:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=PAOTF
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=PAOTF



$PAOTF DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/PAOTF