Home > Boards > US OTC > Insurance > Permanent TSB Group Holdings PLC (ILPMF)

$ILPMF recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgPrevious | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 457
Posts 10,001
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Friday, 06/19/15 03:19:37 PM
Re: None
Post # of 12 
$ILPMF recent news/filings

bullish

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Mon, 18 May 2015 16:26:33 GMT ~ Permanent tsb raises €300 million Senior Unsecured Debt

[at noodls] - First return to unsecured debt market in 8 years. Monday 18th May 2015. permanent tsb has successfully raised €300 million of debt by way of a 3 year Senior Unsecured Medium Term Note (MTN). This is the ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/343BF3E916709A344347EB14EA374F4C4BAA6413
*********************************************************

Mon, 27 Apr 2015 17:57:00 GMT ~ Announcement of Open Offer Terms and Timetable

[at noodls] - Following its capital raising update announcement on 14 April 2015, in which PTSB confirmed (i) its intention to raise €400 million of gross proceeds through a placing of new ordinary shares in the Company ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/EC9095569876D87FDDB7715E0CAC60E393D8740E
*********************************************************

Mon, 27 Apr 2015 17:57:00 GMT ~ Capital Raising Update

[at noodls] - Capital Raising Update

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/4DBCAA64087AF9D5712EAA1B4A81D38584520334
*********************************************************

Mon, 27 Apr 2015 17:57:00 GMT ~ Placing of Shares - Announcement of Offer Price

[at noodls] - Placing of Shares - Announcement of Offer Price

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/C5F353473A2210C9A33B2FA300ED7209B8CCBC2D
*********************************************************

Wed, 08 Apr 2015 15:33:34 GMT ~ Result of Annual General Meeting/Share Consolidation Update

[at noodls] - The Directors of permanent tsb Group Holdings Group Holdings plc ("the Company") wish to announce that each of the resolutions proposed at the Annual General Meeting ("AGM") of the ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/3A55B6C2F49ED158CA5388530F013CD4499F9749
*********************************************************

$ILPMF charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$ILPMF company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ILPMF/company-info
Ticker: $ILPMF
OTC Market Place: OTC Pink Current
CIK code: 0001395065
Company name: Permanent TSB Group Holdings plc
Company website: http://www.irishlifepermanent.ie
Incorporated In: Ireland


$ILPMF share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: Not Available
Shares Outstanding: Not Available
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: Not Available

$ILPMF extra dd links

Company name: Permanent TSB Group Holdings plc
Company website: http://www.irishlifepermanent.ie

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ILPMF/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ILPMF/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=ILPMF+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=ILPMF+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=ILPMF+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ILPMF/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ILPMF/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=ILPMF+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ILPMF/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ILPMF/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ILPMF/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ILPMF/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ILPMF/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ILPMF/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/ILPMF/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ILPMF/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=ILPMF+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/ILPMF
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Permanent+TSB+Group+Holdings+plc&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Permanent+TSB+Group+Holdings+plc
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Permanent+TSB+Group+Holdings+plc&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.irishlifepermanent.ie
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.irishlifepermanent.ie#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.irishlifepermanent.ie

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ILPMF/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/ILPMF
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ILPMF/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ILPMF/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ILPMF/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001395065&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ILPMF/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ILPMF/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ILPMF/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ILPMF/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=ILPMF&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=ILPMF
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ILPMF/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=ILPMF+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=ILPMF+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=ILPMF
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=ILPMF
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=ILPMF+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/ILPMF/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=ILPMF+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/ILPMF.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=ILPMF
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ILPMF/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ILPMF/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ILPMF/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ILPMF/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/ILPMF
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/ILPMF
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/ILPMF:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=ILPMF
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=ILPMF



$ILPMF DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/ILPMF

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgPrevious | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist
Consent Preferences