Home > Boards > US OTC > Delisted > Otis Gold Corp. (fka OGLDF)

$OGLDF recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 454
Posts 9,985
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Thursday, 06/18/15 02:02:53 PM
Re: None
Post # of 56 
$OGLDF recent news/filings

bullish

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Wed, 20 May 2015 16:00:34 GMT ~ Otis Announces $650,000 Private Placement

[at noodls] - May 20, 2015 Vancouver, B.C. - Otis Gold Corp. ('Otis' or the 'Company') is pleased to announce a non-brokered private placement of up to 13,000,000 units (the 'Units') at a price of $0.05 per Unit, for ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/AC80EF963CBA6DF86A2C089681CD57D20CC1272F
*********************************************************

Thu, 05 Feb 2015 13:30:00 GMT ~ Otis Joint Venture Partner Reports 0.691 gpt Au Over 123m at the Oakley Gold Project

[Marketwired] - Otis Gold Corp. today reports that its joint venture partner, Radius Gold Inc., has announced initial drill results from its Fall 2014 diamond drill program at the Blue Hill Creek Gold target,...

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/otis-joint-venture-partner-reports-133000675.html
*********************************************************

Fri, 09 Jan 2015 13:52:46 GMT ~ Otis Receives Permit For Kilgore Drill Program

[at noodls] - January 9, 2015 VANCOUVER, BC - Otis Gold Corp. ("Otis" or the "Company") is pleased to announce the receipt of formal approval from the United States Forest Service (the "USFS") ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/B4C5982C77534ED23CB88E2E4D1F191F8F587E33
*********************************************************

Fri, 09 Jan 2015 13:30:00 GMT ~ Otis Receives Permit for Kilgore Drill Program

[Marketwired] - Otis Gold Corp. is pleased to announce the receipt of formal approval from the United States Forest Service to construct approximately 1,200 metres of new access roads within...

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/otis-receives-permit-kilgore-drill-133000619.html
*********************************************************

Sat, 20 Dec 2014 18:04:13 GMT ~ OTIS GOLD CORP. Financials


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=ogldf
*********************************************************

$OGLDF charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$OGLDF company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/OGLDF/company-info
Ticker: $OGLDF
OTC Market Place: OTC Pink Current
CIK code: 0001469907
Company name: Otis Gold Corp
Company website: http://www.otisgold.com
Incorporated In: British Columbia, Canada

Business Description: Otis Gold Corp. is a Canadian based mineral exploration company with a portfolio of quality precious metals projects located in Idaho & Nevada. Otis is focused on developing projects which have multi-million ounce potential located in mining-friendly jurisdictions. Otis is currently focused on exploring its flagship Kilgore Gold Project, located in Idaho. Otis also has interests in the Oakley Project (Idaho), the Buckhorn Property (Idaho), the Hai Project (Idaho) and the Gold Bug Project (Idaho).Less >>


$OGLDF share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $2,537,132 a/o Jun 17, 2015
Shares Outstanding: 62,490,930 a/o Aug 29, 2014
Float: 33,000,000 a/o Apr 05, 2011
Authorized Shares: Unlimited a/o Mar 31, 2012
Par Value: No Par Value

$OGLDF extra dd links

Company name: Otis Gold Corp
Company website: http://www.otisgold.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/OGLDF/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/OGLDF/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=OGLDF+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=OGLDF+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=OGLDF+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/OGLDF/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/OGLDF/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=OGLDF+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/OGLDF/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/OGLDF/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/OGLDF/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/OGLDF/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/OGLDF/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/OGLDF/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/OGLDF/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/OGLDF/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=OGLDF+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/OGLDF
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Otis+Gold+Corp&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Otis+Gold+Corp
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Otis+Gold+Corp&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.otisgold.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.otisgold.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.otisgold.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/OGLDF/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/OGLDF
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/OGLDF/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/OGLDF/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/OGLDF/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001469907&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/OGLDF/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/OGLDF/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/OGLDF/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/OGLDF/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=OGLDF&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=OGLDF
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/OGLDF/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=OGLDF+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=OGLDF+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=OGLDF
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=OGLDF
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=OGLDF+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/OGLDF/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=OGLDF+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/OGLDF.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=OGLDF
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/OGLDF/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/OGLDF/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/OGLDF/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/OGLDF/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/OGLDF
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/OGLDF
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/OGLDF:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=OGLDF
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=OGLDF



$OGLDF DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/OGLDF

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist