Home > Boards > US OTC > Miscellaneous > Metal Arts Company (MTRT)

$MTRT recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 458
Posts 9,981
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Friday, 06/12/15 01:11:41 PM
Re: None
Post # of 25 
$MTRT recent news/filings

bullish

## source: finance.yahoo.com

no recent news found
*********************************************************

$MTRT charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$MTRT company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MTRT/company-info
Ticker: $MTRT
OTC Market Place: OTC Pink No Information
CIK code: 0000320303
Company name: Metal Arts Company, Inc.
Incorporated In: NY, USA

Business Description: The Metal Arts Company, Inc. is the holding company for Coating Technology, Inc. The company's subsidiary provides contract electroless nickel and aluminum anodizing services for metal fabricating companies, as well as electroless nickel and gold plating for the circuit board industry.

$MTRT share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $327,600 a/o Jun 11, 2015
Shares Outstanding: 12,600,000 a/o Jun 30, 2011
Float: 3,500,000 a/o Jun 30, 2011
Authorized Shares: 15,000,000 a/o Jun 30, 2011
Par Value: 0.01

$MTRT extra dd links

Company name: Metal Arts Company, Inc.
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MTRT/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MTRT/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=MTRT+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=MTRT+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=MTRT+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MTRT/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MTRT/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=MTRT+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MTRT/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MTRT/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MTRT/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MTRT/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MTRT/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MTRT/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/MTRT/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MTRT/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=MTRT+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/MTRT
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Metal+Arts+Company%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Metal+Arts+Company%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Metal+Arts+Company%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MTRT/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/MTRT
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MTRT/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MTRT/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MTRT/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0000320303&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MTRT/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MTRT/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MTRT/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MTRT/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=MTRT&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=MTRT
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MTRT/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=MTRT+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=MTRT+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=MTRT
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=MTRT
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=MTRT+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/MTRT/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=MTRT+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/MTRT.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=MTRT
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MTRT/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MTRT/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MTRT/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MTRT/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/MTRT
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/MTRT
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/MTRT:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=MTRT
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=MTRT



$MTRT DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/MTRT

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist