Home > Boards > US OTC > Aerospace Defense Services > UrtheCast Corp. (LFDEF)

$LFDEF recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 448
Posts 9,800
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Thursday, 06/11/15 03:06:30 PM
Re: None
Post # of 7 
$LFDEF recent news/filings

bullish

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Tue, 13 Jan 2015 12:30:00 GMT ~ UrtheCast Announces Advisory Board To Provide Strategic Guidance In Space And Technology

[PR Newswire] - VANCOUVER, Jan. 13, 2015 /CNW/ - UrtheCast Corp. (UR.TO) ("UrtheCast" or the "Company") is pleased to announce the creation of an Advisory Board to advise the Company's senior management team on strategy, planning, performance, and stakeholder relations. UrtheCast's newly-selected Advisors — Peter Marino, Michele Weslander Quaid, Jeffrey Manber, and Sunil Sharma — are leading executives currently with, or from organizations including Google Inc., NanoRacks LLC, Lockheed Electronics, and Extreme Venture Partners.

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/urthecast-announces-advisory-board-strategic-123000478.html
*********************************************************

Tue, 13 Jan 2015 12:30:00 GMT ~ UrtheCast Announces Advisory Board To Provide Strategic Guidance In Space And Technology

[CNW Group] - UrtheCast Announces Advisory Board To Provide Strategic Guidance In Space And Technology

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/urthecast-announces-advisory-board-strategic-123000323.html
*********************************************************

Mon, 10 Nov 2014 12:30:00 GMT ~ UrtheCast To Host Third Quarter 2014 Conference Call On November 13, 2014

[PR Newswire] - VANCOUVER, Nov. 10, 2014 /CNW/ - UrtheCast Corp. (TSX:UR) ("UrtheCast" or "the Company") announces that it will host a conference call to discuss its fiscal 2014 third quarter financial ...

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/urthecast-host-third-quarter-2014-123000325.html
*********************************************************

Mon, 10 Nov 2014 12:30:00 GMT ~ UrtheCast To Host Third Quarter 2014 Conference Call On November 13, 2014

[CNW Group] - UrtheCast To Host Third Quarter 2014 Conference Call On November 13, 2014

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/urthecast-host-third-quarter-2014-123000836.html
*********************************************************

$LFDEF charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$LFDEF company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LFDEF/company-info
Ticker: $LFDEF
OTC Market Place: OTC Pink Current
CIK code: 0001441374
Company name: UrtheCast Corp
Company website: http://www.longfordenergyinc.com
Incorporated In:


$LFDEF share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: Not Available
Shares Outstanding: Not Available
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: No Par Value

$LFDEF extra dd links

Company name: UrtheCast Corp
Company website: http://www.longfordenergyinc.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LFDEF/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LFDEF/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=LFDEF+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=LFDEF+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=LFDEF+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LFDEF/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LFDEF/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=LFDEF+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LFDEF/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LFDEF/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LFDEF/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LFDEF/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LFDEF/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LFDEF/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/LFDEF/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LFDEF/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=LFDEF+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/LFDEF
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=UrtheCast+Corp&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=UrtheCast+Corp
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=UrtheCast+Corp&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.longfordenergyinc.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.longfordenergyinc.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.longfordenergyinc.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LFDEF/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/LFDEF
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LFDEF/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LFDEF/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LFDEF/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001441374&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LFDEF/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LFDEF/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LFDEF/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LFDEF/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=LFDEF&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=LFDEF
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LFDEF/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=LFDEF+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=LFDEF+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=LFDEF
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=LFDEF
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=LFDEF+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/LFDEF/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=LFDEF+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/LFDEF.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=LFDEF
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LFDEF/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LFDEF/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LFDEF/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LFDEF/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/LFDEF
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/LFDEF
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/LFDEF:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=LFDEF
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=LFDEF



$LFDEF DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/LFDEF

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist