Cannabis Report
Home > Boards > US OTC > Banking and Finance > Fannie Mae (FNMA)

$FNMA recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stockprofitter Member Profile
 
Followed By 310
Posts 14,180
Boards Moderated 2
Alias Born 03/01/10
160x600 placeholder
stockprofitter   Tuesday, 06/09/15 02:48:07 PM
Re: KnoxMan24 post# 302574
Post # of 466277 
$FNMA recent news/filings

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Tue, 09 Jun 2015 11:45:01 GMT ~ Uncle Sam Sours on Frannie Suit


read full: http://blogs.wsj.com/moneybeat/2015/06/08/uncle-sam-sours-on-frannie-suit/?mod=yahoo_hs
*********************************************************

Mon, 08 Jun 2015 13:22:00 GMT ~ Economic News: Economists Temper Optimism; Japan GDP Jumps


read full: http://news.investors.com/060815-756180-economic-news-professional-optimisim-eases-japan-economy-leaps.htm?ven=yahoocp&src=aurlled&ven=yahoo
*********************************************************

Fri, 05 Jun 2015 10:03:23 GMT ~ Buying a home is getting easier — at least in one way


read full: http://www.marketwatch.com/News/Story/Story.aspx?guid=C50F341C-0AF8-11E5-9925-4751714C3D74&siteid=yhoof2
*********************************************************

Thu, 04 Jun 2015 20:30:00 GMT ~ U.S. Fed balance sheet details for latest week

[Reuters] - For details of the Federal Reserve's balance sheet, see: http://www.federalreserve.gov/releases/h41/Current/h41.pdf

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/u-fed-balance-sheet-details-203000200.html
*********************************************************

Thu, 04 Jun 2015 20:30:00 GMT ~ Foreign central banks' U.S. debt holdings -Fed

[Reuters] - For details of foreign central banks' holdings of U.S. marketable securities held at the Federal Reserve, see: http://www.federalreserve.gov/releases/h41/Current/h41.pdf

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/foreign-central-banks-u-debt-203000810.html
*********************************************************

$FNMA charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com


$FNMA company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FNMA/company-info
Ticker: $FNMA
OTC Market Place: OTCQB
CIK code: 0000310522
Company name: Fannie Mae
Company website: http://www.fanniemae.com
Incorporated In: USA

Business Description: Fannie Mae is a government-sponsored enterprise that was chartered by Congress in 1938 to support liquidity, stability and affordability in the secondary mortgage market, where existing mortgage-related assets are purchased and sold.


$FNMA share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $2,825,721,910 a/o Jun 08, 2015
Shares Outstanding: 1,158,082,750 a/o Apr 29, 2015
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: 2,000,000,000 a/o Apr 29, 2015
Par Value: No Par Value
$FNMA extra dd links

Company name: Fannie Mae
Company website: http://www.fanniemae.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FNMA/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FNMA/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=FNMA+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=FNMA+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=FNMA+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FNMA/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FNMA/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=FNMA+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FNMA/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FNMA/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FNMA/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FNMA/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FNMA/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FNMA/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/FNMA/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FNMA/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=FNMA+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/FNMA
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Fannie+Mae&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Fannie+Mae
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Fannie+Mae&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.fanniemae.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.fanniemae.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.fanniemae.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FNMA/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/FNMA
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FNMA/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FNMA/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FNMA/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0000310522&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FNMA/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FNMA/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FNMA/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FNMA/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=FNMA&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=FNMA
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FNMA/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=FNMA+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=FNMA+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=FNMA
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=FNMA
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=FNMA+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/FNMA/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=FNMA+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/FNMA.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=FNMA
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FNMA/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FNMA/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FNMA/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FNMA/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/FNMA
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/FNMA
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/FNMA:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=FNMA
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=FNMA




$FNMA Get Ready for some GREEEEEN > > big smile

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist