Home > Boards > US Listed > Computers - Networks > Lionbridge Technologies Inc. (LIOX)

$LIOX recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 453
Posts 9,985
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Monday, 06/08/15 02:50:28 PM
Re: None
Post # of 19 
$LIOX recent news/filings

bullish

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Mon, 08 Jun 2015 18:22:50 GMT ~ This Waltham company will now offer audio services for video games


read full: http://www.bizjournals.com/boston/blog/startups/2015/06/this-waltham-company-will-now-offer-audio-services.html?ana=yahoo
*********************************************************

Mon, 08 Jun 2015 14:17:03 GMT ~ Lionbridge And Rocket Sound Partner To Deliver Integrated Solution For Multilingual Video Game Voice Production

[at noodls] - WALTHAM, Mass. and LOS ANGELES, June 8, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Lionbridge Technologies, Inc. (NASDAQ: LIOX) and Rocket Sound, LLC today announced a partnership to provide end-to-end global audio solutions ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/92AEA362723178B1346EC5F27F6D3FD0F1980691
*********************************************************

Mon, 08 Jun 2015 14:09:00 GMT ~ 10:09 am Lionbridge Tech +5.7% after announcing a partnership with Rocket Sound to provide end-to-end global audio solutions for game titles


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/inplay-briefing-com-055139997.html#liox
*********************************************************

Mon, 08 Jun 2015 13:36:00 GMT ~ Lionbridge And Rocket Sound Partner To Deliver Integrated Solution For Multilingual Video Game Voice Production

[PR Newswire] - WALTHAM, Mass. and LOS ANGELES, June 8, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Lionbridge Technologies, Inc. (NASDAQ: LIOX) and Rocket Sound, LLC today announced a partnership to provide end-to-end global audio solutions ...

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/lionbridge-rocket-sound-partner-deliver-133600596.html
*********************************************************

Thu, 04 Jun 2015 13:31:11 GMT ~ Lionbridge Integrates GeoFluent® Machine Translation With Zendesk Customer Service Platform To Deliver Real-Time Multilingual Online Support

[at noodls] - WALTHAM, Mass., June 4, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Lionbridge Technologies, Inc. (NASDAQ: LIOX) today announced that GeoFluent®by Lionbridge is now available via the Zendesk cloud-based customer service platform. ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/578A15D6C607D0E838DB44F89893E9433A397008
*********************************************************

$LIOX charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$LIOX company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LIOX/company-info
Ticker: $LIOX
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0001058299
Company name: Lionbridge Technologies, Inc.
Incorporated In: DE, USA



$LIOX share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $373,152,408 a/o Jun 05, 2015
Shares Outstanding: 64,336,622 a/o May 04, 2015
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: 0.01

$LIOX extra dd links

Company name: Lionbridge Technologies, Inc.
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LIOX/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LIOX/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=LIOX+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=LIOX+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=LIOX+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LIOX/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LIOX/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=LIOX+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LIOX/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LIOX/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LIOX/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LIOX/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LIOX/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LIOX/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/LIOX/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LIOX/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=LIOX+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/LIOX
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Lionbridge+Technologies%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Lionbridge+Technologies%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Lionbridge+Technologies%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LIOX/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/LIOX
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LIOX/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LIOX/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LIOX/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001058299&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LIOX/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LIOX/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LIOX/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LIOX/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=LIOX&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=LIOX
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LIOX/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=LIOX+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=LIOX+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=LIOX
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=LIOX
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=LIOX+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/LIOX/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=LIOX+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/LIOX.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=LIOX
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LIOX/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LIOX/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LIOX/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LIOX/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/LIOX
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/LIOX
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/LIOX:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=LIOX
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=LIOX



$LIOX DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/LIOX

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist