Home > Boards > US OTC > Automotive and Transportation > BYDDF (BYDDF)

$BYDDF recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 453
Posts 9,985
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Thursday, 06/04/15 03:20:38 PM
Re: None
Post # of 224 
$BYDDF recent news/filings

bullish

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Thu, 04 Jun 2015 18:55:38 GMT ~ Hong Kong investors deal lesson in sobriety to China

[at Financial Times] - If you can keep your head when all around you are losing theirs, then you may have a future as a Hong Kong fund manager. Chinese stocks have continued their long and frantic march higher this week, with ...

read full: http://www.ft.com/cms/s/653a7ce6-0a6b-11e5-82e4-00144feabdc0,s01=1.html?ftcamp=traffic/partner/feed_headline/us_yahoo/auddev
*********************************************************

Wed, 03 Jun 2015 11:44:59 GMT ~ Carmaker BYD Seeks Piece of China’s Stock Rally With Share Offer


read full: http://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2015-06-03/carmaker-byd-seeks-piece-of-china-s-stock-rally-with-share-offer?cmpid=yhoo
*********************************************************

Wed, 03 Jun 2015 10:54:43 GMT ~ BYD Plans to Raise as Much as $2.42 Billion in Private Placement


read full: http://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2015-06-03/byd-plans-to-raise-up-to-15b-yuan-in-a-shr-private-placement-iagn0evp?cmpid=yhoo
*********************************************************

Wed, 27 May 2015 04:28:46 GMT ~ China's BYD says plans fundraising to boost battery capacity, new models


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/chinas-byd-says-plans-fundraising-042846853.html
*********************************************************

Wed, 27 May 2015 00:17:15 GMT ~ BYD to Spend Funds From Share Sale to Expand Battery Production


read full: http://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2015-05-27/byd-to-spend-funds-from-share-sale-to-expand-battery-production?cmpid=yhoo
*********************************************************

$BYDDF charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$BYDDF company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BYDDF/company-info
Ticker: $BYDDF
OTC Market Place: OTC Pink Current
CIK code: 0001445162
Company name: BYD Co., Ltd.
Company website: http://www.bydit.com
Incorporated In: China

Business Description: Established in February 1995, BYD Company Limited specializes in IT, automobile and new energy. BYD is the largest supplier of rechargeable batteries in the globe, and has the largest market share for Nickel-cadmium batteries, handset Li-ion batteries, cell-phone chargers and keypads worldwide. It is the largest supplier of rechargeable batteries and it also has the second largest market share for cell-phone shells in the globe. BYD Auto becomes the most innovative independent national auto brand and leads the field of electric vehicles with unique technologies. In the field of new energy, BYD has developed green products such as solar farm, battery energy storage station, electric vehicle, and LED, etc. It will continue to lead the new energy revolution in the world!Less >>

$BYDDF share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $5,408,942,000 a/o Jun 03, 2015
Shares Outstanding: 793,100,000 a/o Jun 30, 2011
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: No Par Value

$BYDDF extra dd links

Company name: BYD Co., Ltd.
Company website: http://www.bydit.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BYDDF/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BYDDF/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=BYDDF+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=BYDDF+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=BYDDF+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BYDDF/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BYDDF/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=BYDDF+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BYDDF/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BYDDF/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BYDDF/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BYDDF/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BYDDF/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BYDDF/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/BYDDF/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BYDDF/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=BYDDF+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/BYDDF
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=BYD+Co.%2C+Ltd.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=BYD+Co.%2C+Ltd.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=BYD+Co.%2C+Ltd.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.bydit.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.bydit.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.bydit.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BYDDF/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/BYDDF
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BYDDF/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BYDDF/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BYDDF/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001445162&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BYDDF/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BYDDF/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BYDDF/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BYDDF/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=BYDDF&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=BYDDF
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BYDDF/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=BYDDF+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=BYDDF+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=BYDDF
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=BYDDF
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=BYDDF+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/BYDDF/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=BYDDF+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/BYDDF.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=BYDDF
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BYDDF/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BYDDF/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BYDDF/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BYDDF/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/BYDDF
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/BYDDF
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/BYDDF:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=BYDDF
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=BYDDF



$BYDDF DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/BYDDF

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist