Home > Boards > US OTC > Miscellaneous > Acorn Energy, Inc. (ACFN)

$ACFN recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 457
Posts 10,000
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Tuesday, 05/19/15 12:39:13 PM
Re: None
Post # of 66 
$ACFN recent news/filings

bullish

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Mon, 18 May 2015 00:11:52 GMT ~ 10-Q for Acorn Energy, Inc.


read full: http://www.companyspotlight.com/routers/headline/20373/10004/6527446?cp_code=YAH1&1431907912
*********************************************************

Fri, 15 May 2015 21:30:33 GMT ~ Acorn Energy, Inc. Announces First Quarter 2015 Results

[at noodls] - WILMINGTON, Del., May 15, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Acorn Energy, Inc. (NASDAQ: ACFN), today announced the results for the first quarter period ended March 31, 2015. ... This is an abstract of the original ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/4954AA5F808CC77767288C663D481FFC3287AB62
*********************************************************

Fri, 15 May 2015 20:47:53 GMT ~ ACORN ENERGY, INC. Files SEC form 8-K, Results of Operations and Financial Condition


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/150515/acfn8-k.html
*********************************************************

Fri, 15 May 2015 20:01:00 GMT ~ Acorn Energy, Inc. Announces First Quarter 2015 Results

[PR Newswire] - WILMINGTON, Del., May 15, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Acorn Energy, Inc. (NASDAQ: ACFN), today announced the results for the first quarter period ended March 31, 2015. For the first quarter of 2015, revenues ...

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/acorn-energy-inc-announces-first-200100991.html
*********************************************************

Fri, 15 May 2015 11:07:04 GMT ~ Q1 2015 Acorn Energy Inc Earnings Release - After Market Close


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/research/earncal/20150515.html?t=acfn
*********************************************************

$ACFN charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$ACFN company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ACFN/company-info
Ticker: $ACFN
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0000880984
Company name: Acorn Energy, Inc.
Company website: http://www.acornfactor.com
Incorporated In: DE, USA
$ACFN share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $12,708,284 a/o May 18, 2015
Shares Outstanding: 26,475,591 a/o Nov 05, 2014
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: 0.01

$ACFN extra dd links

Company name: Acorn Energy, Inc.
Company website: http://www.acornfactor.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ACFN/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ACFN/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=ACFN+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=ACFN+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=ACFN+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ACFN/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ACFN/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=ACFN+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ACFN/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ACFN/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ACFN/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ACFN/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ACFN/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ACFN/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/ACFN/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ACFN/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=ACFN+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/ACFN
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Acorn+Energy%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Acorn+Energy%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Acorn+Energy%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.acornfactor.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.acornfactor.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.acornfactor.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ACFN/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/ACFN
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ACFN/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ACFN/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ACFN/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0000880984&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ACFN/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ACFN/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ACFN/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ACFN/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=ACFN&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=ACFN
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ACFN/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=ACFN+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=ACFN+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=ACFN
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=ACFN
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=ACFN+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/ACFN/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=ACFN+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/ACFN.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=ACFN
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ACFN/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ACFN/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ACFN/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ACFN/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/ACFN
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/ACFN
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/ACFN:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=ACFN
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=ACFN



$ACFN DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/ACFN

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist
Consent Preferences