Home > Boards > US Listed > Computers - Software > Veeva Systems Inc. (VEEV)
Followed By 472
Posts 10193
Boards Moderated 0
Alias Born 04/28/2014

Monday, May 18, 2015 3:32:42 PM

Re: stocktrademan post# 30

Post# of 58
$VEEV recent news/filings

bullish

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$VEEV DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/VEEV

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VEEV/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VEEV/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=VEEV+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=VEEV+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=VEEV+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VEEV/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/VEEV/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=VEEV+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VEEV/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VEEV/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VEEV/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VEEV/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VEEV/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VEEV/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/VEEV/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/VEEV/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=VEEV+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/VEEV
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Apple%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Apple%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Apple%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.apple.com/pr
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.apple.com/pr#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.apple.com/pr

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VEEV/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/VEEV
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VEEV/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VEEV/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VEEV/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0000320193&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/VEEV/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/VEEV/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VEEV/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VEEV/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=VEEV&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=VEEV
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/VEEV/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=VEEV+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=VEEV+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=VEEV
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=VEEV
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=VEEV+VEEVh+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/VEEV/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=VEEV+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/VEEV.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=VEEV
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VEEV/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VEEV/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VEEV/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/VEEV/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/VEEV
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/VEEV
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/VEEV:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=VEEV
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=VEEV
StockTwits (stocktwits.com): http://stocktwits.com/symbol/VEEV

$VEEV DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/VEEV
Recent VEEV News

Pacific Booker Minerals Inc. Announces Annuals Posted and Project Update PBMLF Jul 1, 2022 9:30 AM

Maison Luxe Reports Best Ever Annual Revenues of Approximately $ 17.6 mil. for 2022 as Compared to Approximately $ 5.2 mil. for 2021, an Increase of Over 300% and Poised for Rapid Expansion in 2023 MASN Jun 30, 2022 9:58 AM

Global Fiber Technologies Secures Second Round of Inventory Financing GFTX Jun 30, 2022 9:41 AM

Sugarmade Announces Fully Executed LOI Toward Minority Stake Acquisition of Turnkey Cannabis Cultivation Property SGMD Jun 30, 2022 8:30 AM

HPIL(HPIL) Updates Shareholders HPIL Jun 30, 2022 8:30 AM

Emerging Markets Report: Cheaper. Simpler. More efficient. Ready to scale. SPYR Jun 29, 2022 11:41 AM

Oncology Pharma Conducting All The Preparations to Take Steps to Forward The Development Process of Nanoemulsion Drug Delivery System ONPH Jun 29, 2022 9:23 AM

Infobird Co., Ltd Provides Digital and Intelligent Customer Engagement Solution to Enhance Patient Vaccination Notification Services for a Top-10 Global Pharmaceutical Company's Subsidiary IFBD Jun 29, 2022 8:34 AM

Goldshore Resources Drills 78.35m at 1.17 g/t Au  and delineates higher grade lenses within Moss lake Deposit GSHRF Jun 29, 2022 8:33 AM

PSYC Provides Encouraging Update on its Investment in The Conscious Fund PSYC Jun 29, 2022 8:30 AM

Health Advance Inc. (OTC: HADV): Embrace their CBD Innovation Before Everyone Else Does! HADV Jun 29, 2022 8:00 AM

Resgreen Group Announces LilBuddy ™ Pilot Testing of Payload Capacity Exceeding Original Expectations RGGI Jun 29, 2022 6:00 AM

IGEN's CEO provides mid-year progress update for 2022 IGEN Jun 29, 2022 6:00 AM

Splash Beverage Group to Distribute TapouT through Save-A-Lot Grocery Stores in 32 States. SBEV Jun 28, 2022 8:23 AM

RYU Apparel Inc. (TSXV: RYU) (OTCQB: RYPPF) Announces Company Achievements and Roadmap For Shareholders with growth in Operations, Rollup Acquisition Strategy, and Disruptive Technology Opportunities RYPPF Jun 27, 2022 11:48 AM

Volume:
Day Range:
Bid:
Ask:
Last Trade Time:
Total Trades:
  • 1D
  • 1M
  • 2M
  • 3M
  • 6M
  • 1Y
  • 2Y
  • 3Y
  • 5Y