Home > Boards > US Listed > Media - Newspapers/Print > Criteo SA (CRTO)
Followed By 470
Posts 10193
Boards Moderated 0
Alias Born 04/28/2014

Monday, May 18, 2015 3:22:30 PM

Re: stocktrademan post# 1

Post# of 20
$CRTO recent news/filings

bullish

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$CRTO DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/CRTO

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTO/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTO/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=CRTO+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=CRTO+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=CRTO+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTO/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CRTO/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=CRTO+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTO/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTO/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTO/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTO/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTO/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTO/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/CRTO/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CRTO/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=CRTO+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/CRTO
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Apple%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Apple%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Apple%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.apple.com/pr
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.apple.com/pr#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.apple.com/pr

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTO/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/CRTO
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTO/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTO/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTO/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0000320193&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CRTO/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CRTO/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTO/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTO/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=CRTO&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=CRTO
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CRTO/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=CRTO+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=CRTO+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=CRTO
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=CRTO
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=CRTO+CRTOh+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/CRTO/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=CRTO+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/CRTO.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=CRTO
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTO/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTO/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTO/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CRTO/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/CRTO
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/CRTO
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/CRTO:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=CRTO
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=CRTO
StockTwits (stocktwits.com): http://stocktwits.com/symbol/CRTO

$CRTO DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/CRTO
Recent CRTO News

HYUNDAI brand consumer technologies adds $100 million Series A to its U.S. expansion plans Aug 19, 2022 3:14 PM

Branded Legacy, Inc. Board Votes For No Reverse Stock Split BLEG Aug 19, 2022 1:00 PM

Trend Innovations Holding Inc. about plans to involve users in their news aggregator Thy News TREN Aug 19, 2022 9:00 AM

KINETIC GROUP, INC. (OTC:KNIT) Retains International Monetary for Investor Relations, Capital Formation, and Other Strategic Services KNIT Aug 18, 2022 9:00 AM

CYIOS Corp 's (OTC: CYIO) Immortals Group Forms Partnership with MARVELOUS NFT's, Developer of the Highly Acclaimed Bad Days Super-Hero Play to Earn NFT Game CYIO Aug 18, 2022 8:30 AM

GBT is seeking to develop application specific AI models for its Motion Detection Wireless technology GTCH Aug 18, 2022 8:05 AM

Electromedical Technologies Announces Financial and Operational Highlights for the Three and Six Months Ended June 30, 2022 EMED Aug 18, 2022 7:12 AM

PSYC Appoints COO for Wholly Owned Subsidiary, Spotlight Media Corp. PSYC Aug 17, 2022 8:30 AM

ResGreen Group Adds Wireless Stacklights to its Line-Up of Industrial Automation Devices RGGI Aug 17, 2022 7:41 AM

GBT Filed a Non-Provisional Patent Application Seeking to Protect the Automatic Correction of Integrated Circuits Connectivity Mismatches GTCH Aug 16, 2022 4:56 PM

InnerScope Hearing Technologies (OTC: INND) Announces FDA Has Released The Final Rule For OTC Hearing Aids INND Aug 16, 2022 11:29 AM

FDCTech's Quarterly Release for the Second Quarter (FY22 Q2) Results FDCT Aug 16, 2022 9:42 AM

Fastbase (OTC:FBSE) Explodes Data Research Space FBSE Aug 16, 2022 9:15 AM

WaterPure International Inc (OTCMKTS: WPUR) Heating Up after Co Announces it is Exploring Multiple Merger & Acquisition Opportunities INTK Aug 16, 2022 9:00 AM

PSYC Enters MOU to Acquire Technical420, LLC for $2.25M in Accretive Transaction PSYC Aug 16, 2022 8:30 AM

Volume:
Day Range:
Bid:
Ask:
Last Trade Time:
Total Trades:
  • 1D
  • 1M
  • 2M
  • 3M
  • 6M
  • 1Y
  • 2Y
  • 3Y
  • 5Y