Home > Boards > US Listed > Media - Newspapers/Print > Criteo SA (CRTO)

$CRTO recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 460
Posts 10,051
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
Proxy Statement - Notice of Shareholders Meeting (preliminary) (pre 14a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 4/8/2021 4:26:31 PM
Criteo Retail Media Announces Expansion of API Partner Program PR Newswire (US) - 4/8/2021 9:25:00 AM
Criteo gets Street-high target, upgrade from JMP Seeking Alpha - 3/26/2021 5:26:40 PM
Criteo Affirms Its Commitment to Diversity, Equity and Inclusion PR Newswire (US) - 3/22/2021 9:25:00 AM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 3/15/2021 6:16:58 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 3/11/2021 5:06:22 PM
Criteo gains after Gotham City sees potential upside to $120/share Seeking Alpha - 2/25/2021 11:27:39 AM
Criteo To Present At The Truist Technology, Internet, & Services Conference On March 9, 2021 PR Newswire (US) - 2/23/2021 8:00:00 AM
Criteo To Present At The Morgan Stanley Technology, Media And Telecom Conference On March 1, 2021 PR Newswire (US) - 2/16/2021 8:00:00 AM
Amended Statement of Ownership (sc 13g/a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 2/12/2021 10:12:45 AM
Amended Statement of Ownership (sc 13g/a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 2/11/2021 3:57:21 PM
Criteo loses bear as JPMorgan upgrades on strength against headwinds Seeking Alpha - 2/11/2021 8:49:12 AM
Amended Statement of Ownership (sc 13g/a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 2/10/2021 2:48:55 PM
Criteo's Q4 beats, upside sales forecast shake off pandemic strain Seeking Alpha - 2/10/2021 8:10:16 AM
Criteo S.A. EPS beats by $0.22, beats on revenue Seeking Alpha - 2/10/2021 7:02:54 AM
Criteo Reports Fourth Quarter And Fiscal Year 2020 Financial Results PR Newswire (US) - 2/10/2021 7:00:00 AM
Criteo S.A. Q4 2020 Earnings Preview Seeking Alpha - 2/9/2021 11:40:59 AM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 1/29/2021 8:53:04 AM
Criteo To Present at the Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference on February 11, 2021 PR Newswire (US) - 1/28/2021 8:00:00 AM
Criteo To Announce Fourth Quarter And Fiscal Year 2020 Financial Results On February 10, 2021 PR Newswire (US) - 1/27/2021 8:00:00 AM
Criteo Builds Out Roster of New Talent to Accelerate Execution on New Vision PR Newswire (US) - 1/20/2021 9:25:00 AM
New ETF Focuses on MarTech and AdTech with the launch of SmartETFs Advertising & Marketing Technology ETF Business Wire - 1/4/2021 1:09:00 PM
Criteo Names Media and Agency Veteran Brendan McCarthy as Chief Marketing Officer PR Newswire (US) - 12/7/2020 9:25:00 AM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 12/2/2020 4:06:28 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 11/27/2020 4:15:43 PM
stocktrademan   Monday, 05/18/15 03:22:30 PM
Re: stocktrademan post# 1
Post # of 20 
$CRTO recent news/filings

bullish

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$CRTO DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/CRTO

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTO/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTO/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=CRTO+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=CRTO+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=CRTO+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTO/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CRTO/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=CRTO+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTO/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTO/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTO/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTO/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTO/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTO/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/CRTO/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CRTO/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=CRTO+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/CRTO
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Apple%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Apple%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Apple%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.apple.com/pr
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.apple.com/pr#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.apple.com/pr

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTO/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/CRTO
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTO/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTO/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTO/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0000320193&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CRTO/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CRTO/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTO/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTO/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=CRTO&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=CRTO
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CRTO/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=CRTO+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=CRTO+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=CRTO
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=CRTO
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=CRTO+CRTOh+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/CRTO/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=CRTO+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/CRTO.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=CRTO
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTO/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTO/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRTO/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CRTO/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/CRTO
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/CRTO
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/CRTO:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=CRTO
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=CRTO
StockTwits (stocktwits.com): http://stocktwits.com/symbol/CRTO

$CRTO DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/CRTO

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist
Consent Preferences