Home > Boards > US OTC > Oil/Gas/Natural Energy Production > East West Petroleum (EWPMF)

$EWPMF recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 460
Posts 10,023
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Saturday, 05/16/15 08:53:02 PM
Re: None
Post # of 56 
$EWPMF recent news/filings

bullish

## source: finance.yahoo.com

no recent news found
*********************************************************

$EWPMF charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$EWPMF company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/EWPMF/company-info
Ticker: $EWPMF
OTC Market Place: OTC Pink Current
CIK code: not found
Company name: East West Petroleum Corp.
Company website: http://www.eastwestpetroleum.ca
Incorporated In: British Columbia, Canada

Business Description:

$EWPMF share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $12,186,300 a/o May 15, 2015
Shares Outstanding: 82,900,000 a/o Dec 31, 2012
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: No Par Value

$EWPMF extra dd links

Company name: East West Petroleum Corp.
Company website: http://www.eastwestpetroleum.ca

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EWPMF/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EWPMF/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=EWPMF+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=EWPMF+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=EWPMF+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EWPMF/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/EWPMF/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=EWPMF+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EWPMF/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EWPMF/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EWPMF/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EWPMF/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EWPMF/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EWPMF/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/EWPMF/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/EWPMF/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=EWPMF+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/EWPMF
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=East+West+Petroleum+Corp.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=East+West+Petroleum+Corp.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=East+West+Petroleum+Corp.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.eastwestpetroleum.ca
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.eastwestpetroleum.ca#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.eastwestpetroleum.ca

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EWPMF/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/EWPMF
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EWPMF/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EWPMF/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EWPMF/sec-filings
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/EWPMF/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/EWPMF/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EWPMF/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EWPMF/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=EWPMF&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=EWPMF
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/EWPMF/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=EWPMF+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=EWPMF+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=EWPMF
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=EWPMF
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=EWPMF+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/EWPMF/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=EWPMF+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/EWPMF.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=EWPMF
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EWPMF/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EWPMF/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EWPMF/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/EWPMF/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/EWPMF
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/EWPMF
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/EWPMF:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=EWPMF
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=EWPMF



$EWPMF DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/EWPMF

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist
Consent Preferences