Home > Boards > US OTC > Medical - Drugs > Shionogi & Co., Ltd. (SGIOF)

$SGIOF recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 453
Posts 9,985
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Saturday, 05/16/15 08:40:38 PM
Re: None
Post # of 2 
$SGIOF recent news/filings

bullish

medical drugs
http://www.shionogi.co.jp/en/

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Mon, 11 May 2015 05:17:05 GMT ~ FY2014 Financial Results

[at noodls] - FY2014 Financial Results

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/BE8552A97E8DCF0900C9AFD29E8BECD9323C93F3
*********************************************************

Mon, 11 May 2015 05:17:05 GMT ~ Notice Concerning Partial Amendments to the Articles of Incorporation

[at noodls] - Notice Concerning Partial Amendments to the Articles of Incorporation

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/1AD9FAC3214BFB1EEED8A4D45F414EAFBA639B67
*********************************************************

Wed, 22 Apr 2015 04:33:42 GMT ~ Notice of Revisions to Earnings and Dividend Forecasts

[at noodls] - Notice of Revisions to Earnings and Dividend Forecasts

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/327915F567AD4349463968C6EA3D6BCCBA778FF6
*********************************************************

Tue, 24 Mar 2015 11:39:31 GMT ~ Audio webcasting of the R&D Meeting

[at noodls] - Audio webcasting of the R&D Meeting

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/F924051613C77A4CF37A778F52E6AA4E88B7865C
*********************************************************

Wed, 18 Mar 2015 03:22:18 GMT ~ R&D Meeting

[at noodls] - R&D Meeting

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/2236D6AE8B47D870C91279A59B90C4CAEADF55AA
*********************************************************

$SGIOF charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$SGIOF company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SGIOF/company-info
Ticker: $SGIOF
OTC Market Place: Grey Market
CIK code: 0001281721
Company name: Shionogi & Co. Ltd.
Company website: http://www.shionogi.co.jp/index_e.html
Incorporated In: Japan


$SGIOF share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $13,244,857,464 a/o May 15, 2015
Shares Outstanding: 351,136,200 a/o Nov 30, 2011
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: No Par Value

$SGIOF extra dd links

Company name: Shionogi & Co. Ltd.
Company website: http://www.shionogi.co.jp/index_e.html

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SGIOF/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SGIOF/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=SGIOF+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=SGIOF+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=SGIOF+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SGIOF/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SGIOF/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=SGIOF+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SGIOF/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SGIOF/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SGIOF/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SGIOF/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SGIOF/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SGIOF/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/SGIOF/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SGIOF/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=SGIOF+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/SGIOF
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Shionogi+%26+Co.+Ltd.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Shionogi+%26+Co.+Ltd.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Shionogi+%26+Co.+Ltd.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.shionogi.co.jp/index_e.html
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.shionogi.co.jp/index_e.html#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.shionogi.co.jp/index_e.html

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SGIOF/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/SGIOF
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SGIOF/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SGIOF/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SGIOF/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001281721&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SGIOF/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SGIOF/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SGIOF/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SGIOF/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=SGIOF&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=SGIOF
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SGIOF/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=SGIOF+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=SGIOF+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=SGIOF
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=SGIOF
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=SGIOF+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/SGIOF/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=SGIOF+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/SGIOF.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=SGIOF
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SGIOF/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SGIOF/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SGIOF/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SGIOF/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/SGIOF
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/SGIOF
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/SGIOF:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=SGIOF
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=SGIOF



$SGIOF DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/SGIOF

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist