Send PM
Followers 472
Posts 10193
Boards Moderated 0
Alias Born 04/28/2014

Re: None

Friday, 05/01/2015 1:20:30 PM

Friday, May 01, 2015 1:20:30 PM

Post# of 38
$VIAB recent news/filings

bearish

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Fri, 01 May 2015 11:00:00 GMT ~ Rentrak and Viacom Sign TV Ratings and Advanced Demographic Measurement Agreement

[PR Newswire] - PORTLAND, Ore., May 1, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Rentrak (NASDAQ: RENT), the leader in precisely measuring movies and TV everywhere, today announced a TV ratings and Video on Demand measurement agreement with ...

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/rentrak-viacom-sign-tv-ratings-110000698.html
*********************************************************

Fri, 01 May 2015 08:42:47 GMT ~ Sky and Viacom agree to extend their partnership in the UK and Ireland

[at noodls] - Sky and Viacom International Media Networks (VIMN) have agreed to extend their commercial partnership in the UK and Ireland for a further five years. The arrangement ensures Viacom's popular pay TV channels ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/A75D6737016D92E3EDC8C32F5D3E2937FE5A264F
*********************************************************

Fri, 01 May 2015 02:51:10 GMT ~ Viacom Swings to Loss Amid Restructuring


read full: http://www.wsj.com/articles/viacom-swings-to-loss-amid-restructuring-1430392822?ru=yahoo?mod=yahoo_itp
*********************************************************

Thu, 30 Apr 2015 21:02:00 GMT ~ Viacom (VIAB) Earnings Report: Q1 2015 Conference Call Transcript


read full: http://www.thestreet.com/story/13134346/1/viacom-viab-earnings-report-q1-2015-conference-call-transcript.html?puc=yahoo&cm_ven=YAHOO
*********************************************************

Thu, 30 Apr 2015 20:35:11 GMT ~ US stocks tumble; Nasdaq -1.6%


read full: http://uk.finance.yahoo.com/news/us-stocks-tumble-nasdaq-1-200850180.html
*********************************************************

$VIAB charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$VIAB company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/VIAB/company-info
Ticker: $VIAB
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0001339947
Company name: Viacom, Inc.
Company website: http://www.viacom.com
Incorporated In: DE, USA

$VIAB share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: Not Available
Shares Outstanding: Not Available
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: No Par Value

$VIAB extra dd links

Company name: Viacom, Inc.
Company website: http://www.viacom.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VIAB/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VIAB/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=VIAB+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=VIAB+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=VIAB+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VIAB/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/VIAB/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=VIAB+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VIAB/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VIAB/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VIAB/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VIAB/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VIAB/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VIAB/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/VIAB/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/VIAB/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=VIAB+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/VIAB
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Viacom%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Viacom%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Viacom%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.viacom.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.viacom.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.viacom.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VIAB/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/VIAB
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VIAB/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VIAB/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VIAB/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001339947&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/VIAB/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/VIAB/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VIAB/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VIAB/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=VIAB&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=VIAB
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/VIAB/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=VIAB+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=VIAB+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=VIAB
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=VIAB
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=VIAB+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/VIAB/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=VIAB+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/VIAB.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=VIAB
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VIAB/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VIAB/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VIAB/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/VIAB/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/VIAB
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/VIAB
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/VIAB:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=VIAB
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=VIAB



$VIAB DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/VIAB