Home > Boards > US Listed > Electronics and components > ARM Holdings (ARMH)

$ARMH recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 448
Posts 9,809
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Tuesday, 04/21/15 12:21:24 PM
Re: None
Post # of 62 
$ARMH recent news/filings

bullish

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Tue, 21 Apr 2015 16:06:09 GMT ~ FTSE 100 rises as Sky shares jump, but Rio Tinto lags behind

[at MarketWatch] - U.K. stocks rise Tuesday, with shares of ARM Holdings and Sky gaining following financial updates from the chip designer and the broadcaster.

read full: http://www.marketwatch.com/News/Story/Story.aspx?guid=035CD3A0-E7F4-11E4-8D99-0D8465DC3F38&siteid=yhoof2
*********************************************************

Tue, 21 Apr 2015 15:55:11 GMT ~ FTSE supported near record high by Sky, ARM results


read full: http://sg.finance.yahoo.com/news/strong-earnings-help-ftse-rise-082759534.html
*********************************************************

Tue, 21 Apr 2015 15:52:10 GMT ~ Britain's FTSE supported near record high by Sky, ARM results


read full: http://uk.finance.yahoo.com/news/britains-ftse-supported-near-record-155210770.html
*********************************************************

Tue, 21 Apr 2015 14:59:00 GMT ~ ARM Holdings Up 4%: Q1 Rev Beats; Licenses Slow, but 'v8' Royalties Dazzle


read full: http://blogs.barrons.com/techtraderdaily/2015/04/21/arm-holdings-up-4-q1-rev-beats-licenses-slow-but-v8-royalties-dazzle/?mod=yahoobarrons&ru=yahoo
*********************************************************

Tue, 21 Apr 2015 14:26:13 GMT ~ European shares get earnings lift, Greece lags


read full: http://uk.finance.yahoo.com/news/european-shares-earnings-lift-greece-142613751.html
*********************************************************

$ARMH charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$ARMH company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ARMH/company-info
Ticker: $ARMH
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0001057997
Company name: ARM Holdings Plc.
Company website: http://www.arm.com
Incorporated In: United Kingdom

Business Description: ARM is the world's leading semiconductor intellectual property (IP) supplier. The technology we design is at the heart of many of the digital electronic products sold in the world. ARM has an innovative business model. We license our technology to a network of Partners, mainly leading semiconductor companies. Our Partners incorporate our designs alongside their own technology to create smart, energy-efficient chips.

$ARMH share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: Not Available
Shares Outstanding: Not Available
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: No Par Value

$ARMH extra dd links

Company name: ARM Holdings Plc.
Company website: http://www.arm.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARMH/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARMH/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=ARMH+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=ARMH+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=ARMH+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARMH/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ARMH/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=ARMH+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARMH/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARMH/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARMH/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARMH/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARMH/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARMH/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/ARMH/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ARMH/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=ARMH+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/ARMH
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=ARM+Holdings+Plc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=ARM+Holdings+Plc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=ARM+Holdings+Plc.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.arm.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.arm.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.arm.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARMH/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/ARMH
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARMH/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARMH/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARMH/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001057997&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ARMH/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ARMH/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARMH/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARMH/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=ARMH&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=ARMH
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ARMH/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=ARMH+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=ARMH+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=ARMH
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=ARMH
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=ARMH+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/ARMH/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=ARMH+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/ARMH.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=ARMH
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARMH/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARMH/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARMH/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ARMH/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/ARMH
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/ARMH
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/ARMH:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=ARMH
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=ARMH



$ARMH DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/ARMH

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist