Home > Boards > US Listed > Oil/Gas/Natural Energy Production > Airgas Inc. (ARG)
Followed By 473
Posts 10188
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/2014

Saturday, April 18, 2015 3:40:10 PM

Re: None

Post# of 4
$ARG recent news/filings

bearish

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Fri, 17 Apr 2015 11:33:27 GMT ~ Amerigo Announces Q1-2015 Production Results

[at noodls] - Microsoft Word - NR6 04-17-15 Q1-15 Production Results release of Q1 results and Conference Call April 17, 2015 N.R. 2015-6 VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA - April 17, 2015/CNW/ - Amerigo Resources Ltd. (TSX: ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/B4BD38B12322967CD5BF85E8A2A0FF40B7A695A1
*********************************************************

Mon, 13 Apr 2015 12:20:18 GMT ~ Amerigo Announces Appointment of Alberto Salas as President of Chilean Confederation of Production and Commerce

[at noodls] - October 12, 2005 April 13, 2015 N.R. 2015-5 Amerigo Announces Appointment of Alberto Salas as President of Chilean Confederation of Production and Commerce VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA - April 13, 2015/CNW/ ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/D1D1466D1DA5161FE75B6EB4F696BE50234EE1FF
*********************************************************

Sat, 11 Apr 2015 04:36:00 GMT ~ Constellation Uncorks Payout Fizz


read full: http://online.barrons.com/articles/constellation-brands-uncorks-a-dividend-1428726970?mod=yahoobarrons&ru=yahoo
*********************************************************

Fri, 10 Apr 2015 16:09:22 GMT ~ Airgas Updates Fourth Quarter Earnings Teleconference Time

[at noodls] - Airgas, Inc. - RADNOR, PA - April 10, 2015 - Airgas, Inc. (NYSE: ARG), one of the nation's leading suppliers of industrial, medical, and specialty gases, and related products, today updated the time it ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/488ECD409C1207386B5BE0A78B298F11B4DF769C
*********************************************************

Fri, 10 Apr 2015 16:00:00 GMT ~ Airgas Updates Fourth Quarter Earnings Teleconference Time

[Business Wire] - Airgas, Inc. , one of the nation’s leading suppliers of industrial, medical, and specialty gases, and related products, today updated the time it will host its fiscal 2015 fourth quarter earnings teleconference to 11:00 a.m.

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/airgas-updates-fourth-quarter-earnings-160000136.html
*********************************************************

$ARG charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$ARG company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ARG/company-info
Ticker: $ARG
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0000804212
Company name: Airgas, Inc.
Company website: http://www.airgas.com
Incorporated In: DE, USA

$ARG share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $7,867,927,087 a/o Apr 17, 2015
Shares Outstanding: 75,118,647 a/o Feb 04, 2015
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: 0.01

$ARG extra dd links

Company name: Airgas, Inc.
Company website: http://www.airgas.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARG/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARG/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=ARG+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=ARG+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=ARG+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARG/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ARG/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=ARG+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARG/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARG/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARG/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARG/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARG/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARG/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/ARG/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ARG/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=ARG+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/ARG
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Airgas%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Airgas%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Airgas%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.airgas.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.airgas.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.airgas.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARG/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/ARG
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARG/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARG/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARG/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0000804212&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ARG/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ARG/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARG/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARG/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=ARG&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=ARG
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ARG/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=ARG+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=ARG+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=ARG
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=ARG
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=ARG+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/ARG/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=ARG+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/ARG.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=ARG
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARG/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARG/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ARG/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ARG/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/ARG
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/ARG
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/ARG:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=ARG
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=ARG



$ARG DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/ARG
Volume:
Day Range:
Bid:
Ask:
Last Trade Time:
Total Trades:
  • 1D
  • 1M
  • 2M
  • 3M
  • 6M
  • 1Y
  • 2Y
  • 3Y
  • 5Y