Home > Boards > US Listed > Oil/Gas/Natural Energy Production > Bill Barrett Corp. (BBG)

$BBG recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 462
Posts 10,089
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Tuesday, 04/14/15 11:26:44 AM
Re: None
Post # of 69 
$BBG recent news/filings

bullish
macd crossup

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Mon, 13 Apr 2015 22:00:19 GMT ~ NYSE stocks posting largest percentage increases

[AP] - A look at the 10 biggest percentage gainers on New York Stock Exchange at 1 p.m.: Herbalife Ltd. rose 9.7 percent to $36.46. Travel Centers of America LLC rose 8.3 percent to $14.51. Pandora Media Inc. ...

read full: http://sg.finance.yahoo.com/news/nyse-stocks-posting-largest-percentage-175507059--finance.html
*********************************************************

Thu, 09 Apr 2015 20:41:55 GMT ~ BILL BARRETT CORP Files SEC form 8-K, Entry into a Material Definitive Agreement, Creation of a Direct Financial Obli


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/150409/bbg8-k.html
*********************************************************

Tue, 07 Apr 2015 15:46:03 GMT ~ Noble Energy to cut jobs in U.S., Colorado in 'organizational realignment'


read full: http://www.bizjournals.com/denver/blog/earth_to_power/2015/04/noble-energy-to-cut-jobs-in-u-s-colorado-in.html?ana=yahoo
*********************************************************

Fri, 20 Mar 2015 21:01:08 GMT ~ BILL BARRETT CORP Files SEC form 8-K, Regulation FD Disclosure, Financial Statements and Exhibits


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/150320/bbg8-k.html
*********************************************************

Fri, 20 Mar 2015 20:36:26 GMT ~ Bill Barrett Corporation Announces Results of Purchase Offer for its 5% Convertible Senior Notes Due 2028

[at noodls] - DENVER, March 20, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Bill Barrett Corporation (the "Company") (NYSE: BBG) announced today the final results of its previously announced offer to purchase its 5% Convertible ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/0C80762372517C2F03ADED151F1ADF5CBF6C6C8E
*********************************************************

$BBG charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$BBG company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BBG/company-info
Ticker: $BBG
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0001172139
Company name: Bill Barrett Corp.
Incorporated In: DE, USA

$BBG share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $481,639,579 a/o Apr 13, 2015
Shares Outstanding: 49,551,397 a/o Jan 27, 2015
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: 0.001

$BBG extra dd links

Company name: Bill Barrett Corp.
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BBG/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BBG/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=BBG+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=BBG+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=BBG+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BBG/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BBG/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=BBG+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BBG/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BBG/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BBG/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BBG/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BBG/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BBG/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/BBG/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BBG/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=BBG+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/BBG
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Bill+Barrett+Corp.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Bill+Barrett+Corp.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Bill+Barrett+Corp.&x=0&y=0

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BBG/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/BBG
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BBG/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BBG/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BBG/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001172139&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BBG/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BBG/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BBG/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BBG/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=BBG&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=BBG
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BBG/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=BBG+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=BBG+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=BBG
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=BBG
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=BBG+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/BBG/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=BBG+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/BBG.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=BBG
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BBG/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BBG/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BBG/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BBG/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/BBG
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/BBG
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/BBG:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=BBG
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=BBG



$BBG DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/BBG

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist
Consent Preferences