Home > Boards > US OTC > Internet - Online Services > iMine Corporation (JRVS)

$DIMN recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 454
Posts 9,985
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Monday, 04/06/15 07:55:06 PM
Re: None
Post # of 47 
$DIMN recent news/filings

bullish
quick trade

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Fri, 27 Mar 2015 17:04:10 GMT ~ DIAMANTE MINERALS, INC. Financials


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=dimn
*********************************************************

Mon, 23 Mar 2015 20:10:11 GMT ~ DIAMANTE MINERALS, INC. Files SEC form 10-Q, Quarterly Report


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/150323/dimn10-q.html
*********************************************************

Thu, 12 Mar 2015 10:07:09 GMT ~ DIAMANTE MINERALS, INC. Files SEC form 8-K, Financial Statements and Exhibits


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/150312/dimn8-k.html
*********************************************************

Tue, 16 Dec 2014 20:12:37 GMT ~ DIAMANTE MINERALS, INC. Files SEC form 10-Q, Quarterly Report


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/141216/dimn10-q.html
*********************************************************

Thu, 11 Dec 2014 11:01:48 GMT ~ DIAMANTE MINERALS, INC. Files SEC form 8-K, Unregistered Sale of Equity Securities, Financial Statements and Exhibits


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/141211/dimn8-k.html
*********************************************************

$DIMN charts

basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



$DIMN company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/DIMN/company-info
Ticker: $DIMN
OTC Market Place: OTCQB
CIK code: 0001556801
Company name: Diamante Minerals, Inc.
Company website: http://www.diamante-minerals.com/index.htm
Incorporated In: NV, USA

Business Description: On April 2, 2014, the name of the Company was changed to \"Diamante Minerals, Inc.\" (DIMN) to better reflect the business of the Company. On November 24, 2014 the Company announced the formation of a joint venture with Mineracao Batovi to form a new company to explore, develop and operate the Batovi Diamond Project. Through a $3,000,000 investment Diamante can earn a 49% interest in the company.The project is located 220 kilometers north of Paranatinga in Mato Grosso, Brazil. For further information, see the Company's filing on sec.gov.Less >>


$DIMN share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $108,768,378 a/o Apr 02, 2015
Shares Outstanding: 52,042,286 a/o Mar 20, 2015
Float: 20,800,000 a/o Dec 03, 2014
Authorized Shares: 300,000,000 a/o Dec 03, 2014
Par Value: 0.001

$DIMN extra dd links

Company name: Diamante Minerals, Inc.
Company website: http://www.diamante-minerals.com/index.htm

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DIMN/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DIMN/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=DIMN+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=DIMN+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=DIMN+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DIMN/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/DIMN/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=DIMN+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DIMN/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DIMN/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DIMN/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DIMN/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DIMN/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DIMN/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/DIMN/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/DIMN/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=DIMN+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/DIMN
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Diamante+Minerals%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Diamante+Minerals%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Diamante+Minerals%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.diamante-minerals.com/index.htm
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.diamante-minerals.com/index.htm#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.diamante-minerals.com/index.htm

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DIMN/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/DIMN
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DIMN/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DIMN/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DIMN/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001556801&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/DIMN/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/DIMN/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DIMN/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DIMN/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=DIMN&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=DIMN
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/DIMN/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=DIMN+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=DIMN+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=DIMN
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=DIMN
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=DIMN+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/DIMN/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=DIMN+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/DIMN.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=DIMN
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DIMN/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DIMN/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DIMN/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/DIMN/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/DIMN
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/DIMN
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/DIMN:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=DIMN
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=DIMN



$DIMN DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/DIMN

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist