Home > Boards > Free Zone > User's Groups > $$$LOA!$$$ - Look Out Above! Chart Traders
Followed By 770
Posts 72267
Boards Moderated 3
Alias Born 01/30/2003

Saturday, March 07, 2015 6:55:10 PM

Re: None

Post# of 6581
$AMTA DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/AMTA

ddnotesmaker.com
remove forum tags
$AMTA recent news/filings

## source: finance.yahoo.com

no recent news found
*********************************************************


$AMTA charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com


$AMTA company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/AMTA/company-info
Ticker: $AMTA
OTC Market Place: OTC Pink No Information
CIK code: 0000741559
Company name: Amistar Corp.
Company website: http://www.amistar.com
Incorporated In: CA, USA

Business Description: Amistar Corporation provides automation solutions primarily for the industrial markets in the following areas or specialty: 1) Designs, manufactures and markets automatic machines used in electronics manufacturing to assemble identification media to printed circuit boards and other electronic enclosures, 2) distributes automatic labeling machines primarily to industrial manufactures, and 3) provides design and manufacturing resources to create customized factory automation equipment according to customer's specifications in a broad range of industries.Less >>


$AMTA share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $18,194 a/o Mar 06, 2015
Shares Outstanding: 3,308,000 a/o Sep 30, 2008
Float: 1,815,294 a/o Dec 31, 2006
Authorized Shares: 20,000,000 a/o Sep 01, 2005
Par Value: 0.01
$AMTA extra dd links

Company name: Amistar Corp.
Company website: http://www.amistar.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AMTA/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AMTA/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=AMTA+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=AMTA+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=AMTA+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AMTA/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/AMTA/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=AMTA+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AMTA/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AMTA/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AMTA/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AMTA/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AMTA/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AMTA/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/AMTA/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/AMTA/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=AMTA+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/AMTA
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Amistar+Corp.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Amistar+Corp.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Amistar+Corp.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.amistar.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.amistar.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.amistar.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AMTA/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/AMTA
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AMTA/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AMTA/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AMTA/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0000741559&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/AMTA/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/AMTA/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AMTA/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AMTA/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=AMTA&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=AMTA
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/AMTA/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=AMTA+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=AMTA+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=AMTA
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=AMTA
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=AMTA+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/AMTA/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=AMTA+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/AMTA.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=AMTA
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AMTA/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AMTA/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AMTA/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/AMTA/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/AMTA
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/AMTA
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/AMTA:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=AMTA
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=AMTA


$AMTA DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/AMTA

FansUnite Reports First Quarter Fiscal 2022 Financial Results FUNFF May 27, 2022 12:49 PM

KINETIC Group (OTC:KNIT) ("KNIT") Acquires GSS Infrastructure LLC in an All Stock Transaction KNIT May 27, 2022 10:00 AM

XCPCNL Signs Letter of Intent to Acquire Communications, Financial Disclosure, and Multimedia Marketing Firm, Mcap Media, Inc. XCPL May 27, 2022 7:00 AM

Thunder Energies Signs $40 Million Funding Agreement TNRG May 26, 2022 4:30 PM

Emerging Markets Report: A Case for Uranium LAM May 26, 2022 10:07 AM

HNRC UPDATES ON SECOND $100 MILLION DOLLAR SPAC HNRC May 26, 2022 10:00 AM

Grove Inc. Upexi Division Launches Medicinal Mushroom Product Line Direct to Consumer and on Amazon GRVI May 26, 2022 9:07 AM

SciSparc Announces Ethics Committee Approval to Conduct a Phase IIb Trial in Tourette Syndrome SPRC May 26, 2022 8:35 AM

Branded Legacy, Inc. Signs LOI To Acquire First Patent Thomas Pepper Johnson To Join Company's Executive Team BLEG May 26, 2022 8:30 AM

Dalrada Continues Upward Trajectory with 252% Growth in Third Quarter 2022 Financial Results DFCO May 26, 2022 8:00 AM

Atlanta Based Specialty Realty Group Reorganizes, Changes Business Plan & Leadership TNRG May 25, 2022 8:00 PM

OTC: ILUS, ILUS International (Ilustrato Pictures International Inc) Agrees Terms With an Acquisition Delivering Upwards of $100 Million in Annual Revenue ILUS May 25, 2022 11:52 AM

Branded Legacy, Inc. To Introduce New Delta 9 blend THC-0/Delta-8 Blend Gummies Sell Out Again BLEG May 25, 2022 8:30 AM

Goldshore Resources Announces Public (NSERC & MITACS) and Educational (Lakehead University) Tri-Party Institutional Partnership with Alliance Grant GSHR May 25, 2022 8:20 AM

Ultrack Systems Fully Acquires California Trucking Company M-Loan Inc. MJLB May 24, 2022 9:30 AM