Home > Boards > US OTC > Miscellaneous > DineWise Inc. (DWIS)

Company name: Dinewise, Inc.

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
Zardiw Member Profile
Member Level Grandfathered Member
Followed By 1,931
Posts 93,037
Boards Moderated 23
Alias Born 01/09/01
160x600 placeholder
Zardiw Member Level Grandfathered Member Tuesday, 01/13/15 10:35:34 PM
Re: Golden Bear1 post# 766
Post # of 812 
Company name: Dinewise, Inc.
Company website: http://www.dinewise.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DWIS/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DWIS/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=DWIS+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=DWIS+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=DWIS+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DWIS/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/DWIS/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=DWIS+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DWIS/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DWIS/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DWIS/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DWIS/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DWIS/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DWIS/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/DWIS/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/DWIS/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=DWIS+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/DWIS
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Dinewise%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Dinewise%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Dinewise%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.dinewise.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.dinewise.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.dinewise.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DWIS/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/DWIS
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DWIS/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DWIS/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DWIS/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001192323&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/DWIS/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/DWIS/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DWIS/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DWIS/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=DWIS&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=DWIS
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/DWIS/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=DWIS+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=DWIS+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=DWIS
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=DWIS
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=DWIS+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/DWIS/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=DWIS+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/DWIS.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=DWIS
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DWIS/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DWIS/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DWIS/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/DWIS/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/DWIS
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/DWIS
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/DWIS:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=DWIS
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=DWIS

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist