InvestorsHub Logo
Followers 507
Posts 10140
Boards Moderated 0
Alias Born 04/28/2014

Re: None

Sunday, 12/28/2014 3:39:05 PM

Sunday, December 28, 2014 3:39:05 PM

Post# of 19
$FHN DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/FHN

bullish

$FHN recent news/filings

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Thu, 04 Dec 2014 14:10:00 GMT ~ First Horizon National Corp. to Participate in Goldman Sachs Financial Services Conference Dec 10

[at noodls] - MEMPHIS, Tenn., Dec. 4, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- D. Bryan Jordan, CEO of First Horizon National Corp. (NYSE:FHN), will present at the Goldman Sachs Financial Services Conference in New York City on Wednesday, ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/A9755A794B1B9475F1E3186910D31CA0E8250047
*********************************************************

Thu, 04 Dec 2014 13:45:00 GMT ~ First Horizon National Corp. to Participate in Goldman Sachs Financial Services Conference Dec 10

[GlobeNewswire] - MEMPHIS, Tenn. -- D. Bryan Jordan, CEO of First Horizon National Corp. , will present at the Goldman Sachs Financial Services Conference in New York City on Wednesday, Dec 10, at 2:40 p.m. Eastern Time....

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/first-horizon-national-corp-participate-134500954.html
*********************************************************

Fri, 21 Nov 2014 21:05:00 GMT ~ First Tennessee Announces Completion of $400 Million Senior Notes Sale

[GlobeNewswire] - MEMPHIS, Tenn. -- First Tennessee Bank National Association, a subsidiary of First Horizon National Corporation , announced today the completion of its previously-reported sale of $400 million aggregate ...

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/first-tennessee-announces-completion-400-210500391.html
*********************************************************

Mon, 17 Nov 2014 23:20:01 GMT ~ First Tennessee Bank Prices $400M Senior Notes at 2.95%


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/first-tennessee-bank-prices-400m-232001634.html
*********************************************************

Fri, 14 Nov 2014 22:52:12 GMT ~ First Tennessee Announces Pricing of $400 Million of Senior Notes

[at noodls] - MEMPHIS, Tenn., Nov. 14, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- First Tennessee Bank National Association, a subsidiary of First Horizon National Corporation (NYSE:FHN), announced today the pricing of an offering of ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/C61DED6D590FA24C4753EBF268CFC0D27F152B84
*********************************************************


$FHN charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com


$FHN company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FHN/company-info
Ticker: $FHN
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0000036966
Company name: First Horizon National Corp.
Company website: http://www.FirstHorizon.com
Incorporated In: TN, USA


$FHN share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $3,225,257,812 a/o Dec 26, 2014
Shares Outstanding: 235,248,564 a/o Sep 30, 2014
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: 0.625
$FHN extra dd links

Company name: First Horizon National Corp.
Company website: http://www.FirstHorizon.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FHN/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FHN/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=FHN+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=FHN+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=FHN+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FHN/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FHN/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=FHN+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FHN/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FHN/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FHN/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FHN/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FHN/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FHN/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/FHN/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FHN/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=FHN+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/FHN
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=First+Horizon+National+Corp.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=First+Horizon+National+Corp.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=First+Horizon+National+Corp.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.FirstHorizon.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.FirstHorizon.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.FirstHorizon.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FHN/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/FHN
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FHN/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FHN/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FHN/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0000036966&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FHN/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FHN/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FHN/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FHN/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=FHN&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=FHN
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FHN/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=FHN+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=FHN+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=FHN
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=FHN
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=FHN+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/FHN/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=FHN+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/FHN.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=FHN
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FHN/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FHN/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FHN/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FHN/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/FHN
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/FHN
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/FHN:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=FHN
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=FHN



$FHN DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/FHN

Volume:
Day Range:
Bid:
Ask:
Last Trade Time:
Total Trades:
  • 1D
  • 1M
  • 3M
  • 6M
  • 1Y
  • 5Y
Recent FHN News