Home > Boards > US Listed > Real Estate > Resource Capital Corporation (RSO)

$RSO DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/RSO

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 463
Posts 9,969
Boards Moderated 2
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Friday, 12/26/14 02:26:49 PM
Re: None
Post # of 425 
$RSO DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/RSO

bullish
quick trade

bullish price objective 8.25


$RSO recent news/filings

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Thu, 18 Dec 2014 14:23:17 GMT ~ Resource Capital Corp. Declares Quarterly Cash Dividends for Preferred Stock

[at noodls] - NEW YORK, NY -- (Marketwired) -- 12/18/14 -- Resource Capital Corp. (NYSE: RSO) (the "Company") announced today that it will pay a cash dividend on its 8.50% Series A Cumulative Redeemable Preferred ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/41D125C4C928498E5E05F6B7D0BD19DF4CA3F725
*********************************************************

Thu, 18 Dec 2014 14:00:00 GMT ~ Resource Capital Corp. Declares Quarterly Cash Dividends for Preferred Stock

[Marketwired] - Resource Capital Corp. announced today that it will pay a cash dividend on its 8.50% Series A Cumulative Redeemable Preferred Stock for the period from October 31, 2014 through and including January 30, ...

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/capital-corp-declares-quarterly-cash-140000709.html
*********************************************************

Thu, 18 Dec 2014 13:50:47 GMT ~ Resource Capital Corp. Declares Quarterly Cash Dividend

[at noodls] - NEW YORK, NY -- (Marketwired) -- 12/18/14 -- Resource Capital Corp. (NYSE: RSO) (the "Company") announced today that its Board of Directors has declared a cash dividend of $0.20 per common share ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/02DEEFC1EC305287B63482A27734BCB5759328A8
*********************************************************

Thu, 18 Dec 2014 13:45:00 GMT ~ Resource Capital Corp. Declares Quarterly Cash Dividend

[Marketwired] - Resource Capital Corp. announced today that its Board of Directors has declared a cash dividend of $0.20 per common share for the quarter ending December 31, 2014. The dividend will be paid on January ...

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/capital-corp-declares-quarterly-cash-134500536.html
*********************************************************

Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:07:00 GMT ~ Resource Capital Fund V L.P. Enters into Loan Facility with First Bauxite Corporation

[CNW Group] - Resource Capital Fund V L.P. Enters into Loan Facility with First Bauxite Corporation

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/capital-fund-v-l-p-000700844.html
*********************************************************


$RSO charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com


$RSO company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/RSO/company-info
Ticker: $RSO
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0001332551
Company name: Resource Capital Corp.
Incorporated In: MD, USA


$RSO share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $698,564,613 a/o Dec 24, 2014
Shares Outstanding: 132,053,802 a/o Nov 05, 2014
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: 0.001
$RSO extra dd links

Company name: Resource Capital Corp.
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RSO/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RSO/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=RSO+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=RSO+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=RSO+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RSO/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/RSO/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=RSO+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RSO/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RSO/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RSO/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RSO/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RSO/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RSO/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/RSO/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/RSO/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=RSO+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/RSO
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Resource+Capital+Corp.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Resource+Capital+Corp.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Resource+Capital+Corp.&x=0&y=0

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RSO/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/RSO
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RSO/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RSO/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RSO/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001332551&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/RSO/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/RSO/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RSO/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RSO/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=RSO&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=RSO
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/RSO/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=RSO+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=RSO+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=RSO
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=RSO
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=RSO+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/RSO/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=RSO+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/RSO.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=RSO
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RSO/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RSO/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RSO/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/RSO/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/RSO
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/RSO
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/RSO:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=RSO
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=RSO



$RSO DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/RSO

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist