Home > Boards > Other Markets > ETFs > iShares FTSE Xinhua China 25 Index Fund (FXI)

$FXI DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/FXI

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 462
Posts 9,970
Boards Moderated 2
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Friday, 12/26/14 10:40:06 AM
Re: None
Post # of 75 
$FXI DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/FXI

bullish
quick trade

bullish price objective 63


$FXI recent news/filings

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Thu, 25 Dec 2014 13:01:51 GMT ~ Snapback or Touch and Go in China


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/tumblr/blog-snapback-or-touch-and-go-in-china-130153595.html
*********************************************************

Wed, 24 Dec 2014 19:33:53 GMT ~ Why The Recent Slump In Oil Prices Should Matter To You


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/why-recent-slump-oil-prices-193353069.html
*********************************************************

Tue, 23 Dec 2014 15:14:00 GMT ~ Why The Bull Market In China Will Continue


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/tumblr/blog-why-the-bull-market-in-china-will-continue-151441077.html
*********************************************************

Mon, 22 Dec 2014 23:41:00 GMT ~ Alibaba Enters Russell Global Indexes; When Will It Enter MSCI?


read full: http://blogs.barrons.com/asiastocks/2014/12/22/alibaba-enters-russell-global-indexes-when-will-it-enter-msci/?mod=yahoobarrons&ru=yahoo
*********************************************************

Mon, 22 Dec 2014 14:14:00 GMT ~ International Equities Year in Review and Outlook for 2015


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/tumblr/blog-international-equities-year-in-review-and-outlook-141428499.html
*********************************************************


$FXI charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com


$FXI company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FXI/company-info
Ticker: $FXI
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0001332174
Company name: iShares Trust
Company website: http://www.ishares.com
Incorporated In: DE, USA

Business Description:


$FXI share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: Not Available
Shares Outstanding: Not Available
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: No Par Value
$FXI extra dd links

Company name: iShares Trust
Company website: http://www.ishares.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FXI/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FXI/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=FXI+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=FXI+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=FXI+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FXI/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FXI/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=FXI+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FXI/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FXI/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FXI/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FXI/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FXI/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FXI/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/FXI/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FXI/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=FXI+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/FXI
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=iShares+Trust&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=iShares+Trust
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=iShares+Trust&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.ishares.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.ishares.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.ishares.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FXI/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/FXI
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FXI/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FXI/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FXI/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001332174&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FXI/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FXI/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FXI/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FXI/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=FXI&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=FXI
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FXI/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=FXI+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=FXI+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=FXI
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=FXI
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=FXI+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/FXI/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=FXI+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/FXI.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=FXI
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FXI/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FXI/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FXI/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FXI/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/FXI
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/FXI
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/FXI:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=FXI
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=FXI



$FXI DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/FXI

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist