InvestorsHub Logo
Followers 506
Posts 10140
Boards Moderated 0
Alias Born 04/28/2014

Re: None

Thursday, 12/18/2014 10:50:11 AM

Thursday, December 18, 2014 10:50:11 AM

Post# of 3894
$GGP DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/GGP

bullish
long term buy and hold

$GGP recent news/filings

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Fri, 12 Dec 2014 21:19:57 GMT ~ General Growth Properties Schedules Fourth Quarter 2014 Earnings Release and Conference Call

[at noodls] - CONTACTS: INVESTORS Kevin Berry (312) 960-5529 MEDIA David Keating (312) 960-6325 CHICAGO, December 12, 2014 -- General Growth Properties, Inc. (NYSE: GGP) will report financial and operational results ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/C7721E8D184265B86B3D38359D1C1DB0C413D9B0
*********************************************************

Fri, 12 Dec 2014 21:01:00 GMT ~ General Growth Properties Schedules Fourth Quarter 2014 Earnings Release and Conference Call

[Business Wire] - General Growth Properties, Inc. will report financial and operational results for the fourth quarter 2014 after the close of business on Wednesday, January 28, 2015, and host a conference call for investors and other interested parties at 8:00 a.m.

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/general-growth-properties-schedules-fourth-210100219.html
*********************************************************

Thu, 11 Dec 2014 15:19:53 GMT ~ GGP Introduces New Amenities to Enhance Mall Experience, Make Holiday Shopping More Efficient, Enjoyable

[at noodls] - CONTACTS: GGP Lesley Cheers (312) 960-2646 GOLIN Jennifer Davis (312) 729-4248 Time-Sensitive Shoppers Can Benefit from New Amenities like Same Day Delivery, No-Wait Santa Visits and Transportation Courtesies ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/6AF4A8DB511D76E4E388DB6E08B43A4DCECBC608
*********************************************************

Thu, 11 Dec 2014 12:00:00 GMT ~ GGP Introduces New Amenities to Enhance Mall Experience, Make Holiday Shopping More Efficient, Enjoyable

[Business Wire] - The holidays are a great time to slow down and appreciate the moment, yet they remain one of the busiest times of the year. With this in mind, General Growth Properties, Inc. (NYSE

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/ggp-introduces-amenities-enhance-mall-120000098.html
*********************************************************

Fri, 05 Dec 2014 19:43:00 GMT ~ Crowdsourcing same-day delivery


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/video/crowdsourcing-same-day-delivery-194300144.html
*********************************************************


$GGP charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com


$GGP company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/GGP/company-info
Ticker: $GGP
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: not found
Company name: General Growth Properties, Inc.
Incorporated In:

Business Description:


$GGP share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: Not Available
Shares Outstanding: Not Available
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: No Par Value
$GGP extra dd links

Company name: General Growth Properties, Inc.
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GGP/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GGP/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=GGP+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=GGP+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=GGP+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GGP/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/GGP/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=GGP+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GGP/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GGP/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GGP/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GGP/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GGP/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GGP/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/GGP/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/GGP/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=GGP+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/GGP
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=General+Growth+Properties%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=General+Growth+Properties%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=General+Growth+Properties%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GGP/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/GGP
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GGP/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GGP/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GGP/sec-filings
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/GGP/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/GGP/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GGP/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GGP/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=GGP&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=GGP
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/GGP/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=GGP+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=GGP+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=GGP
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=GGP
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=GGP+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/GGP/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=GGP+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/GGP.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=GGP
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GGP/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GGP/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GGP/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/GGP/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/GGP
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/GGP
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/GGP:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=GGP
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=GGP



$GGP DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/GGP

Volume:
Day Range:
Bid:
Ask:
Last Trade Time:
Total Trades:
  • 1D
  • 1M
  • 3M
  • 6M
  • 1Y
  • 5Y
Recent GGP News