InvestorsHub Logo
Followers 472
Posts 10199
Boards Moderated 0
Alias Born 04/28/2014

Re: None

Thursday, 12/18/2014 10:36:58 AM

Thursday, December 18, 2014 10:36:58 AM

Post# of 1
$SCHX DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/SCHX

bullish
long term buy and hold
http://etfdb.com/etf/SCHX/

$SCHX recent news/filings

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Mon, 22 Sep 2014 12:35:23 GMT ~ Schwab’s ETF Gift Horse

[ETF.com] - Schwab announced a huge expansion to its commission-free program.

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/schwab-etf-gift-horse-123523593.html
*********************************************************

Wed, 04 Jun 2014 13:13:00 GMT ~ Best ETFs: Large-cap Funds


read full: http://www.forbes.com/sites/baldwin/2014/06/04/best-etfs-large-cap-funds/?partner=yahootix
*********************************************************

Tue, 20 May 2014 22:42:02 GMT ~ Mixed Signals


read full: http://seekingalpha.com/article/2229073-mixed-signals?source=yahoo
*********************************************************

Wed, 16 Apr 2014 21:21:30 GMT ~ Every Portfolio Has Faith


read full: http://seekingalpha.com/article/2145603-every-portfolio-has-faith?source=yahoo
*********************************************************

Thu, 03 Apr 2014 21:34:04 GMT ~ Fundamentals Support Generally Positive U.S. Outlook


read full: http://seekingalpha.com/article/2125153-fundamentals-support-generally-positive-u-s-outlook?source=yahoo
*********************************************************


$SCHX charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com


$SCHX company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SCHX/company-info
Ticker: $SCHX
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: not found
Company name: Schwab Strategic Trust
Incorporated In:

Business Description:


$SCHX share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: Not Available
Shares Outstanding: Not Available
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: No Par Value
$SCHX extra dd links

Company name: Schwab Strategic Trust
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SCHX/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SCHX/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=SCHX+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=SCHX+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=SCHX+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SCHX/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SCHX/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=SCHX+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SCHX/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SCHX/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SCHX/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SCHX/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SCHX/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SCHX/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/SCHX/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SCHX/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=SCHX+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/SCHX
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Schwab+Strategic+Trust&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Schwab+Strategic+Trust
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Schwab+Strategic+Trust&x=0&y=0

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SCHX/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/SCHX
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SCHX/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SCHX/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SCHX/sec-filings
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SCHX/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SCHX/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SCHX/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SCHX/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=SCHX&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=SCHX
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SCHX/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=SCHX+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=SCHX+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=SCHX
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=SCHX
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=SCHX+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/SCHX/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=SCHX+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/SCHX.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=SCHX
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SCHX/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SCHX/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SCHX/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SCHX/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/SCHX
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/SCHX
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/SCHX:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=SCHX
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=SCHX



$SCHX DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/SCHX