Home > Boards > Other Markets > ETFs > iPath Pure Beta Livestock ETN (LSTK)
Followed By 472
Posts 10193
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/2014

Sunday, December 07, 2014 11:55:28 AM

Re: None

Post# of 1
$LSTK DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/LSTK

bullish
http://etfdb.com/etf/LSTK/

$LSTK charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com


$LSTK company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LSTK/company-info
Ticker: $LSTK
OTC Market Place: Not Available



## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LSTK/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LSTK/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=LSTK+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=LSTK+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=LSTK+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LSTK/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LSTK/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=LSTK+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LSTK/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LSTK/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LSTK/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LSTK/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LSTK/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LSTK/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/LSTK/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LSTK/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=LSTK+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/LSTK

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LSTK/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/LSTK
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LSTK/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LSTK/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LSTK/sec-filings
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LSTK/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LSTK/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LSTK/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LSTK/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=LSTK&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=LSTK
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LSTK/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=LSTK+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=LSTK+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=LSTK
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=LSTK
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=LSTK+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/LSTK/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=LSTK+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/LSTK.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=LSTK
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LSTK/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LSTK/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/LSTK/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/LSTK/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/LSTK
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/LSTK
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/LSTK:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=LSTK
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=LSTK



$LSTK DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/LSTK
Volume:
Day Range:
Bid:
Ask:
Last Trade Time:
Total Trades:
  • 1D
  • 1M
  • 2M
  • 3M
  • 6M
  • 1Y
  • 2Y
  • 3Y
  • 5Y