Home > Boards > US OTC > Delisted > Energy Development Corp. (fka EGDCY)

$EGDCY DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/EGDCY

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 448
Posts 9,841
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Sunday, 12/07/14 11:00:39 AM
Re: None
Post # of 2 
$EGDCY DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/EGDCY

bullish

$EGDCY recent news/filings

## source: finance.yahoo.com

$EGDCY charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com


$EGDCY company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/EGDCY/company-info
Ticker: $EGDCY
OTC Market Place: OTC Pink Current
CIK code: 0001454478
Company name: Energy Development Corp.
Company website: http://www.energy.com.ph
Incorporated In: Philippines

Business Description: Energy Development Corporation is a pioneer in the geothermal energy industry with more than three decades of proven business viability. It has helped discover new ways of developing and commercializing renewable energy right at the heart of the resource wherever the location and whatever the condition.


$EGDCY share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $3,311,250,000 a/o Dec 05, 2014
Shares Outstanding: 18,750,000,000 a/o Dec 23, 2011
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: No Par Value
$EGDCY extra dd links

Company name: Energy Development Corp.
Company website: http://www.energy.com.ph

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EGDCY/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EGDCY/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=EGDCY+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=EGDCY+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=EGDCY+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EGDCY/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/EGDCY/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=EGDCY+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EGDCY/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EGDCY/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EGDCY/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EGDCY/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EGDCY/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EGDCY/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/EGDCY/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/EGDCY/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=EGDCY+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/EGDCY
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Energy+Development+Corp.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Energy+Development+Corp.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Energy+Development+Corp.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.energy.com.ph
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.energy.com.ph#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.energy.com.ph

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EGDCY/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/EGDCY
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EGDCY/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EGDCY/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EGDCY/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001454478&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/EGDCY/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/EGDCY/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EGDCY/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EGDCY/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=EGDCY&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=EGDCY
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/EGDCY/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=EGDCY+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=EGDCY+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=EGDCY
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=EGDCY
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=EGDCY+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/EGDCY/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=EGDCY+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/EGDCY.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=EGDCY
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EGDCY/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EGDCY/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EGDCY/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/EGDCY/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/EGDCY
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/EGDCY
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/EGDCY:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=EGDCY
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=EGDCY



$EGDCY DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/EGDCY

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist