Home > Boards > Other Markets > ETFs > Direxion Daily Technology Bull 3X ETF (TECL)

$TECL DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/TECL

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 473
Posts 10,171
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
Gilead Gets FDA Approval for Remdesivir for Some Non-Hospitalized Patients
By Josh Beckerman
Top Company News of the Day
Netflix Ends Down Nearly 22%, Worst Performer in the S&P 500 and Nasdaq 100 Today -- Data Talk
2-Year Treasury Yield Rises to 0.993% This Week -- Data Talk
10-Year Treasury Yield Falls to 1.747% This Week -- Data Talk
30-Year Treasury Yield Falls to 2.062% This Week -- Data Talk
Wheat Falls as U.S.-Russia Negotiations Continue - Daily Grain Highlights
Front Month Nymex Natural Gas Fell 6.17% This Week to Settle at $3.9990 -- Data Talk
Front Month Nymex RBOB Gasoline Rose 0.97% This Week to Settle at $2.4424 -- Data Talk
GDP Seen +5.8% in 4Q -- Data Week Ahead
Canada's Omicron Infections May Have Peaked But Hospitalizations Rise, Health Officer Says
Coinbase Global Down Over 12%, on Track for Record Low Close and Record Percent Decrease -- Data Talk
EURO STOXX 50 Index Ends the Week 1.00% Lower at 4229.56 -- Data Talk
CAC 40 Index Ends the Week 1.04% Lower at 7068.59 -- Data Talk
STOXX Europe 50 Index Ends the Week 0.44% Lower at 3781.98 -- Data Talk
STOXX Europe 600 Index Ends the Week 1.40% Lower at 474.44 -- Data Talk
FTSE 100 Index Ends the Week 0.65% Lower at 7494.13 -- Data Talk
DAX Ends the Week 1.76% Lower at 15603.88 -- Data Talk
FTSE 100 Ends the Week Lower, Losing Year-to-Date Gains
Ecolab Down Nearly 6%, on Track for Largest Percent Decrease Since July 2020 -- Data Talk
Intuitive Surgical Down Nearly 7%, on Pace for Largest Percent Decrease Since April 2020 -- Data Talk
GM Expanding Production of Electric Motor Parts in NY State
Walt Disney Worst Performer in the DJIA So Far Today -- Data Talk
Glaxo Unit Valuation Boost Looks Less Likely as Unilever Walks -- Market Insight
stocktrademan   Thursday, 12/04/14 03:11:50 PM
Re: None
Post # of 12 
$TECL DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/TECL

bullish

http://etfdb.com/etf/TECL/
http://www.direxioninvestments.com/products/direxion-daily-technology-bull-3x-etf

$TECL charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com


$TECL company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/TECL/company-info
Ticker: $TECL
OTC Market Place: Not Available



## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TECL/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TECL/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=TECL+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=TECL+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=TECL+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TECL/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/TECL/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=TECL+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TECL/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TECL/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TECL/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TECL/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TECL/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TECL/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/TECL/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/TECL/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=TECL+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/TECL

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TECL/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/TECL
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TECL/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TECL/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TECL/sec-filings
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/TECL/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/TECL/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TECL/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TECL/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=TECL&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=TECL
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/TECL/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=TECL+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=TECL+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=TECL
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=TECL
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=TECL+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/TECL/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=TECL+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/TECL.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=TECL
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TECL/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TECL/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TECL/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/TECL/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/TECL
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/TECL
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/TECL:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=TECL
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=TECL



$TECL DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/TECL

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist
Consent Preferences