Home > Boards > US Listed > Retail - Chains > Burlington Stores, Inc. (BURL)

$BURL DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/BURL

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 463
Posts 9,970
Boards Moderated 2
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
Amended Current Report Filing (8-k/a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 10/15/2019 7:01:17 AM
Burlington Stores, Inc. Appoints John Crimmins as Chief Financial Officer GlobeNewswire Inc. - 10/15/2019 6:45:00 AM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/30/2019 4:31:40 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/24/2019 4:16:52 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/18/2019 4:18:34 PM
Initial Statement of Beneficial Ownership (3) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/18/2019 4:17:39 PM
 CFDA Designer Christian Siriano to Style Young Cancer Survivors Business Wire - 9/17/2019 1:24:00 PM
Current Report Filing (8-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/16/2019 6:53:19 AM
Burlington Stores, Inc. Announces Chief Financial Officer Transition GlobeNewswire Inc. - 9/16/2019 6:45:00 AM
Burlington Stores Donates $2 Million to AdoptAClassroom.org to Support Teachers and Students as They Head Back to School Business Wire - 9/12/2019 10:54:00 AM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/10/2019 4:17:22 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/5/2019 4:18:19 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/5/2019 4:17:26 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/5/2019 4:16:52 PM
Quarterly Report (10-q) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 8/29/2019 4:19:04 PM
Current Report Filing (8-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 8/29/2019 6:54:50 AM
Burlington Stores, Inc. Reports Second Quarter 2019 Results Above Guidance and Increases Full Year 2019 Sales and Adjusted E... GlobeNewswire Inc. - 8/29/2019 6:45:00 AM
Burlington Stores, Inc. Announces Second Quarter Fiscal 2019 Earnings Release Date, Conference Call and Webcast GlobeNewswire Inc. - 8/15/2019 4:15:00 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 8/14/2019 4:17:08 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 7/15/2019 4:16:18 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 7/3/2019 4:34:21 PM
Amended Current Report Filing (8-k/a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 6/17/2019 6:47:03 AM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 6/13/2019 4:16:58 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 6/12/2019 4:21:00 PM
Quarterly Report (10-q) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 6/3/2019 4:23:49 PM
stocktrademan   Wednesday, 12/03/14 09:51:58 AM
Re: stocktrademan post# 6
Post # of 12 
$BURL DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/BURL

bullish

$BURL charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com


$BURL company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BURL/company-info
Ticker: $BURL
OTC Market Place: Not Available



## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BURL/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BURL/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=BURL+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=BURL+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=BURL+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BURL/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BURL/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=BURL+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BURL/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BURL/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BURL/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BURL/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BURL/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BURL/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/BURL/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BURL/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=BURL+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/BURL

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BURL/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/BURL
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BURL/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BURL/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BURL/sec-filings
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BURL/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BURL/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BURL/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BURL/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=BURL&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=BURL
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BURL/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=BURL+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=BURL+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=BURL
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=BURL
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=BURL+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/BURL/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=BURL+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/BURL.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=BURL
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BURL/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BURL/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BURL/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BURL/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/BURL
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/BURL
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/BURL:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=BURL
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=BURL



$BURL DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/BURL

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist