Home > Boards > US Listed > Banking and Finance > PowerShares DB Commodity Double Shrt ETN (DEE)

$DEE DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/DEE

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 473
Posts 10,171
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Monday, 12/01/14 08:44:06 AM
Re: None
Post # of 2 
$DEE DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/DEE

bullish

$DEE recent news/filings

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Fri, 11 Jul 2014 10:16:31 GMT ~ A Tale Of 2 'Bull' Markets


read full: http://seekingalpha.com/article/2310185-a-tale-of-2-bull-markets?source=yahoo
*********************************************************

Fri, 07 Mar 2014 21:30:00 GMT ~ Deutsche Asset & Wealth Management Reduces Redemption Size of Twelve ETNs

[Business Wire] - Deutsche Asset & Wealth Management today announced that it will reduce the redemption unit size on twelve of its commodity-based Exchange Traded Notes . The redemption unit size will change from 200,000 ETNs to 5,000 ETNs.

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/deutsche-asset-wealth-management-reduces-213000145.html
*********************************************************


$DEE charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com


$DEE company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/DEE/company-info
Ticker: $DEE
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: not found
Company name: Deutsche Bank Aktiengesellschaft
Company website: http://www.deutsche-bank.de
Incorporated In: Germany


$DEE share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: Not Available
Shares Outstanding: Not Available
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: No Par Value
$DEE extra dd links

Company name: Deutsche Bank Aktiengesellschaft
Company website: http://www.deutsche-bank.de

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DEE/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DEE/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=DEE+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=DEE+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=DEE+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DEE/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/DEE/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=DEE+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DEE/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DEE/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DEE/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DEE/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DEE/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DEE/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/DEE/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/DEE/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=DEE+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/DEE
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Deutsche+Bank+Aktiengesellschaft&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Deutsche+Bank+Aktiengesellschaft
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Deutsche+Bank+Aktiengesellschaft&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.deutsche-bank.de
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.deutsche-bank.de#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.deutsche-bank.de

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DEE/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/DEE
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DEE/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DEE/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DEE/sec-filings
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/DEE/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/DEE/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DEE/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DEE/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=DEE&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=DEE
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/DEE/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=DEE+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=DEE+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=DEE
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=DEE
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=DEE+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/DEE/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=DEE+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/DEE.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=DEE
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DEE/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DEE/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DEE/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/DEE/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/DEE
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/DEE
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/DEE:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=DEE
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=DEE



$DEE DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/DEE

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist
Consent Preferences