Home > Boards > US OTC > Medical - Healthcare > NOBILIS Health Corp. (NRTSF)

$NRTSF DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/NRTSF

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 460
Posts 10,048
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Sunday, 11/30/14 10:12:22 AM
Re: None
Post # of 7 
$NRTSF DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/NRTSF

bullish

$NRTSF recent news/filings

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Mon, 12 May 2014 14:02:00 GMT ~ A Dividend-Paying Strategy Focused on Global Multinationals: A Wall Street Transcript Interview with Paige Henderson, CFA, CFP, Senior Vice President and Global Equity Portfolio Manager for Wells Fargo Wealth Management


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/dividend-paying-strategy-focused-global-140200198.html
*********************************************************

Tue, 18 Mar 2014 15:46:00 GMT ~ Structuring a Growth Stock Portfolio: A Wall Street Transcript Interview with James D. Hamel, CFA, a Managing Director of Artisan Partners and a Portfolio Manager on the Growth Team


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/structuring-growth-stock-portfolio-wall-154600462.html
*********************************************************

Wed, 22 Jan 2014 16:22:14 GMT ~ The Turnaround At NorthStar Healthcare Is On


read full: http://seekingalpha.com/article/1957251-the-turnaround-at-northstar-healthcare-is-on?source=yahoo
*********************************************************


$NRTSF charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com


$NRTSF company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NRTSF/company-info
Ticker: $NRTSF
OTC Market Place: Grey Market
CIK code: not found
Company name: Northstar Healthcare, Inc.
Incorporated In: Canada

Business Description:


$NRTSF share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $57,756,690 a/o Nov 28, 2014
Shares Outstanding: 33,385,370 a/o Nov 30, 2011
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: No Par Value
$NRTSF extra dd links

Company name: Northstar Healthcare, Inc.
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NRTSF/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NRTSF/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=NRTSF+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=NRTSF+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=NRTSF+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NRTSF/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NRTSF/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=NRTSF+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NRTSF/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NRTSF/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NRTSF/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NRTSF/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NRTSF/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NRTSF/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/NRTSF/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NRTSF/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=NRTSF+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/NRTSF
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Northstar+Healthcare%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Northstar+Healthcare%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Northstar+Healthcare%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NRTSF/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/NRTSF
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NRTSF/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NRTSF/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NRTSF/sec-filings
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NRTSF/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NRTSF/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NRTSF/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NRTSF/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=NRTSF&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=NRTSF
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NRTSF/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=NRTSF+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=NRTSF+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=NRTSF
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=NRTSF
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=NRTSF+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/NRTSF/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=NRTSF+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/NRTSF.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=NRTSF
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NRTSF/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NRTSF/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NRTSF/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NRTSF/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/NRTSF
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/NRTSF
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/NRTSF:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=NRTSF
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=NRTSF



$NRTSF DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/NRTSF

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist
Consent Preferences