Home > Boards > US Listed > Miscellaneous > Flanigan's Enterprises Inc. (BDL)
Followed By 470
Posts 10193
Boards Moderated 0
Alias Born 04/28/2014

Saturday, November 29, 2014 10:58:27 AM

Re: None

Post# of 1
$BDL DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/BDL

bullish

$BDL recent news/filings

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Wed, 20 Aug 2014 17:04:11 GMT ~ FLANIGANS ENTERPRISES INC Financials


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=bdl
*********************************************************

Wed, 13 Aug 2014 22:15:00 GMT ~ Flanigan's Reports 3rd Quarter Earnings

[PR Newswire] - FORT LAUDERDALE, Fla., Aug. 13, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- FLANIGAN'S ENTERPRISES, INC., (NYSE / AMEX US: BDL) owners and operators of the "Flanigan's Seafood Bar and Grill" restaurants and "Big ...

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/flanigans-reports-3rd-quarter-earnings-221500943.html
*********************************************************

Tue, 12 Aug 2014 20:31:45 GMT ~ FLANIGANS ENTERPRISES INC Files SEC form 10-Q, Quarterly Report


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/140812/bdl10-q.html
*********************************************************

Wed, 14 May 2014 20:44:00 GMT ~ Flanigan's Announces Earnings

[PR Newswire] - FORT LAUDERDALE, Fla., May 14, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- FLANIGAN'S ENTERPRISES, INC. (NYSE / AMEX US: BDL), owners and operators of the "Flanigan's Seafood Bar and Grill" restaurants and "Big ...

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/flanigans-announces-earnings-204400412.html
*********************************************************

Tue, 13 May 2014 21:02:30 GMT ~ FLANIGANS ENTERPRISES INC Files SEC form 10-Q, Quarterly Report


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/140513/bdl10-q.html
*********************************************************


$BDL charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com


$BDL company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BDL/company-info
Ticker: $BDL
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0000012040
Company name: Flanigan's Enterprises, Inc.
Incorporated In: FL, USA


$BDL share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $55,071,711 a/o Nov 28, 2014
Shares Outstanding: 1,858,647 a/o Dec 27, 2013
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: 0.1
$BDL extra dd links

Company name: Flanigan's Enterprises, Inc.
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BDL/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BDL/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=BDL+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=BDL+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=BDL+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BDL/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BDL/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=BDL+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BDL/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BDL/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BDL/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BDL/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BDL/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BDL/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/BDL/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BDL/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=BDL+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/BDL
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Flanigan%27s+Enterprises%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Flanigan%27s+Enterprises%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Flanigan%27s+Enterprises%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BDL/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/BDL
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BDL/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BDL/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BDL/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0000012040&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BDL/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BDL/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BDL/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BDL/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=BDL&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=BDL
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BDL/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=BDL+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=BDL+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=BDL
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=BDL
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=BDL+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/BDL/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=BDL+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/BDL.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=BDL
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BDL/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BDL/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BDL/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BDL/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/BDL
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/BDL
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/BDL:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=BDL
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=BDL



$BDL DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/BDL
Recent BDL News

FEATURED InnerScope Hearing Technologies (OTC: INND) Reports Record Revenues for a Profitable Q2 2022 Aug 12, 2022 8:00 AM

Green Battery Minerals Receives Assays from Drilling into Graphite Outcrops on Zone 1. Intersecting 19.5 metres of 35.52% Grade Graphite and 51.20 meters of 22.61% Grade Graphite. CZSVF Aug 12, 2022 6:07 PM

Alliance Creative Group (ACGX) Reports Revenue of $2,974,489 for Second Quarter of 2022 ACGX Aug 12, 2022 12:40 PM

Progressive Care Reports Second Quarter 2022 Results Highlighted by 4% Growth to $10.0 Million in Revenue RXMD Aug 12, 2022 10:21 AM

PJET Bullish Investment Message Garners New Investment Interest PJET Aug 12, 2022 9:53 AM

VAYK Real Estate Fintech Strategy Builds Momentum and Explores Stock Buyback VAYK Aug 12, 2022 9:46 AM

Branded Legacy, Inc. Eliminates Over 430 Thousand In Debt In 2022 BLEG Aug 12, 2022 9:15 AM

Pro Music Rights, Inc., one of the world's largest music licensing companies, announces that it intends to Release its Financials by August 19, 2022 NUVG Aug 11, 2022 11:11 AM

AXTG Partner with Save Planet Earth to digitize and plant 100 million trees with NFTs AXTG Aug 11, 2022 10:15 AM

PURA Announces New Development Expanding Cannabis Market Opportunity PURA Aug 11, 2022 9:34 AM

Pasithea Therapeutics Announces Results of Preclinical Study Demonstrating Tolerizing Vaccine Efficacy in Relapsing-Remitting Model of Multiple Sclerosis KTTA Aug 11, 2022 8:35 AM

SinglePoint Acquires Frontline Power Solutions, a Multi-State Licensed Energy Services Company SING Aug 11, 2022 8:30 AM

Pacific Booker Minerals Inc. Announces AGM Results and Project Update PBMLF Aug 11, 2022 7:30 AM

GALILEO ANNOUNCES THE START OF REVENUE GENERATION AND ITS EXPANSION PLAN. MDRM Aug 10, 2022 3:23 PM

ResGreen Powers Up - Introduces Wireless Battery Charging for its Fleet of Mobile Robots RGGI Aug 10, 2022 10:53 AM

Volume:
Day Range:
Bid:
Ask:
Last Trade Time:
Total Trades:
  • 1D
  • 1M
  • 2M
  • 3M
  • 6M
  • 1Y
  • 2Y
  • 3Y
  • 5Y